Train 15052 Reviews & Ratings

GKP KOAA EXP (15052) 

1 3.4/5  (228 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

24

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GKP KOAA EXP

krishxxx

28/10/2023
world 🌎 very bad quality toolet this train....

sudhixxx

20/03/2020
that was so nice very comfortable journey thanks

a.misxxx

17/12/2019
Toilets are in very poo condition. water system in toilets are not sufficient. train is delaying by 4-5 hours. overall experience in the train is very poor

vikasxxx

16/08/2019
Electric problem full boggy fan or light current off

a.rajxxx

03/05/2019
third class train for AC Passengers like General Compartment with no water in bathroom

shravxxx

08/06/2018
Very bad experience from this train too much late no phone charging points are ok all r damaged I just tell only one thing it's a very bad train

prashxxx

11/05/2018
Very bad train i had ever suffer in my life I have many complain about this this train

amit.xxx

26/01/2018
Giving feedback means wastage of time ..........Indian railway will never improve their service an as it's monopoly even the government have full right to cheat Indian citizen where as indian govt. Have never valued our time......at least once Narendra Modi should travel in train.....or else they will never understand.....put Ur leg in someone's other shoe means feel the pain which we r getting from Indian railway.........if they charge fare according to KM. Then why cancellation charges are flat.....think of it railway minister it's an hard earn money and u are taking "majboori ka fayeda" I had booked a short distance reservation in SL class amting to RS.140 but when I cancelled my refund was RS.20 This is open cheating .... cancellation charges should be a percentage of fare value.......

vish.xxx

05/01/2018
service for not good... sabji was missing in one plate

ssanoxxx

21/10/2017
Train never reached motihari on Time always late 2 hours

mishrxxx

12/05/2017
disgusting service of Indian railway. seven hours late coming. also there is no any emergency medical service...in case of health issue while traveling

rajduxxx

10/02/2017
Bad bogi not charging pluge Very bad bathroom. Not otherige Vender good too costly Train speed very poor Not any seft for passenger.

 Previous

Next