Train 15018 Reviews & Ratings

GKP-LTT EXPRESS (15018) 

1 3.1/5  (831 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

75

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GKP-LTT EXPRESS

hemanxxx

15/09/2019
Could not locate my coach. Since booking ticket showing S2A coach, which was very much confusing to roam to and fro on station Jalgaon.

kkmjexxx

26/08/2019
ac3 n ac2 bogies r always stationed outside of platform on vns cantt station, making it difficult 2 land on platform, pls look at it

aashuxxx

29/06/2019
Worst train ever, very dirty train & in couch of 72 seats there are more than 200 peoples without ticket and no any checker was there to check ticket

er.vixxx

28/04/2019
I could not forgot this journey as a worst, AC was not working in B1 compartment. I suggest people do not travel in this train at all

chandxxx

23/04/2019
in SL class my berth 62 and Whole day I have faced tremendous bad smelling of toilet In the reserved coach Unresearved ticket holders is taking seats and overcrowded coaches this train is 3 hours late in Varanasi railway station quality of train is unclean and overcrowded in reserved coaches

consuxxx

07/03/2019
train was almost 5 hours late. mine ticket got confirmed as RAC at the time of chart preparation. I've not felt very much difficulty in ticket booking; however I had cancelled my previous ticket which I had booked through Confirmtkt but still not received the amount back since its already been more than 20 days. I request the Confirmtkt to kindly maintain the refund policy to retain the faith of customers.

mukulxxx

10/12/2018
Very bad Experience, AC coach gives us feeling of Sleeper Coach, There is no space to put luggage, every where preoccupied by other passengers. Peoples are sleeping on the floor of coach in gallery. worst Experience ever.

tanu_xxx

17/10/2018
Pathetic experience as train got more 5 hrs delayed. No charging points as switch box were missing. I suggest it is high time now Indian railway should provide free meals and waters to passengers whenever it got delays more than 2 hours. At least to passengers who are on board from last 5hrs.

anmolxxx

02/08/2018
very bad train. always come late and will give minus starts for train quality.no washroom clean not good seat.very bad experience while coimg

vnitixxx

16/07/2018
worst train i have ever board. no cleaning. they come for only wen train is about to reach the last stop. no electricity in our coach. called on emergency but no action was taken. later on every single individual of our coach complained on the number then after 5 hrs the action was taken. I don't know when Indian railways are going to take proper steps. grow up. Dunia badal rahi he. Ab to badal jao.

pujanxxx

25/02/2018
nice train.. but general coach people are entering in reserved coach and irritating reserved passenger.. and TC not check ticket thats why general coach people who dont take reserved ticket they can get benefits

rajakxxx

12/11/2017
PNR 2815281059 u.p...,m.p...maharasra Mai local public third class ka ticket lekar reservation coach Mai travel karte Hai... reserve seat PE 5-5 log jabadasti baithte Hai...oppos karne PE jhagde karne lagte Hai...... reserve tickets hone k Baad BHI taklif Mai yaatra karni padti Hai.....Grp ...or T.c.bhi Kuch nhi karte ....would Sirf corruption k chakar Mai rehte Hai.... Very bed experience....

 Previous

Next