Train 14646 Reviews & Ratings

SHALIMAR EXP (14646) 

1 3.6/5  (535 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

54

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHALIMAR EXP

tyagixxx

16/11/2022
coach cleanliness avg.toilet dirty. punctuality late by an hour. ac in coach at low temp neutralizing AC enviro. no food and tea.for traveling not good option between meerut kathua

deepmxxx

22/08/2022
The food which was given to me was priced at ₹130 and it was given completely cold and spoiled food. I am not happy with the food facility

satisxxx

15/06/2022
Due to 143 waiting in 13th June, I didn't use this ticket.. used another train ticket for the same journey in tatkaal

mukesxxx

14/05/2022
mene dinner me ek veg khana odar kiya jisme bataya gaya tha ki muttar paneer ki sabzi hogi lekin usme sirf 2pic paneer tha jo ki galat h ap logo ke ye sab pehle bata dena chahiye ki 130 rupees me yahi mil skta h

ruchixxx

10/10/2019
The train was full of cockroaches and badly cleaned. Wadhrooms were in poor condition and whole night venders did not let anyone sleep. Windows were not working. The seats were brocken.

jsingxxx

19/08/2019
so slow n late , due to this I can miss my next connecting train from NDLS to Kolkata.

souraxxx

01/07/2019
This is not actually express this actually look alike local train no security full of peoples like in local train or in general all coaches are general

babu.xxx

08/10/2018
Firstly thare is no pantri Another coche was very dirty especially toilets was poor cleaning.. And no maintaine.. Pls Toilets require maintains

rohitxxx

24/09/2018
complete mess.. reservation coaches are like general coach..without ticket people board the train from Saharanpur and be there till Ghaziabad..no one is there to check their tickets.

abhayxxx

01/11/2017
the conch condition is third class no space to eat food.water linkage in bathroom.no cleaning the surface area, train reached the station late.

ayushxxx

09/10/2017
very bad condition of coaches... and the bathrooms are very very untidy... coaches need to be maintained...

sushixxx

19/04/2017
Daily passenger disturbed to all reserved passenger. Misbehaving with confirmed passengers from saharanpur to delhi

 Previous

Next