Train 14645 Reviews & Ratings

SHALIMAR EXP (14645) 

1 3.6/5  (641 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

57

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHALIMAR EXP

engr.xxx

28/11/2022
very poor train , very bad condition delayed 4 hrs very bad experience.i will never travel with this train again.

mhtsixxx

16/05/2022
train is not giving really nice services as public is need them. passengers are in difficulty because of air. ⁹

kapilxxx

09/05/2019
I think RAC fare should be less than confirm berth ticket because both people face many problems during journey ex. when they cant sleep same berth.

sauraxxx

16/12/2018
very bad condition at sleeper class...delhi to merut..sleeper class look like General class..very Bad condition..

ranamxxx

26/08/2018
?????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ?? T. T. E. ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ????? ?????????? ????? ???? ??????

himanxxx

22/05/2018
I was travelling in 2nd ac Coach which was not clean and its toilets are so irritating that there is no soap or hand-wash in it.

niranxxx

09/03/2018
???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ????????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???????? ??? ???? ??????? ???????? ?? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???

srsanxxx

04/02/2018
Firstly train was running late by one hour.... Secondly... It is regretted to mention that several times I used to travel in Shalimar express but there is no arrangement for showing coach no on coaches..... I had my reservation in S6 44 from Rajpura Jn. To Jammu.. But I found S6 in Khanna due to same.

ashubxxx

25/10/2017
Sleeper class me seat booking karna bekar hai,sab gernal ticket wale log t.t ko paise dete hai aur sleeper class me aaram se beth kar jate hai,aur jo booking karwa ke jate hai wo parshan aur bhid me jata hai 3 logo ki sit par 6 log ko bithate hai

mail2xxx

26/06/2017
Quality of coaches is very poor, Sleeper coaches are like General compartments, no control of TTE over passengers carrying General ticket and travelling in Sleeper coaches.No mugs are available in toilets nd toilet condition is very poor

bjhanxxx

05/05/2017
Bathrooms still in same bad condition.. please look into it...I hope you do needful to serve Indian citizens better

mayanxxx

31/03/2017
not a good train.. fan was not working.. seats in a bad condition.. nd above that there is no water in washrooms

 Previous

Next