Train 14217 Reviews & Ratings

UNCHAHAR EXP (14217) 

1 2.7/5  (444 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train UNCHAHAR EXP

vaishxxx

17/10/2019
it was really bad experience of my life. This train definitely has a zero time punctuality first of all. My train got 10 hours late which was tottaly irresistable. Resevation chart was never sequenced in a comfortable manner. i was the only girl in my 4 berths and all the men reservation was sequenced around me. i was horrified with it. this train actually needs improvement.

kabirxxx

17/10/2019
bahut jyada hi gandi gadi hai jivan me kabhi dobara safar karna pasand nahi karunga.

vijayxxx

13/06/2019
very bad experience i have ever, train had been very late as it wasted my whole day food quality is also very poor.

v7430xxx

23/04/2019
unchahar train is so lazy please guys don't journey in this train Indian railways is so lazy train

mahinxxx

09/04/2019
Everything very bad no clean, super late 8 hours more , no pantry so no food , so long train so coch position A2 location very bad no platform no drinking water no any type fooding facility. Coch attandence behaviour very bad many time requests about cooling but don't responses. Very bad experience this train

bbnatxxx

31/10/2018
Attendant behaviour was rudd and bedroll given delay approximately 1 hour and bedroll taken before approximate 1 hour for destination station of passengers.

rajenxxx

28/10/2018
just reaches firozabad instead of reaching Delhi sangam just 5 minutes before crossed aligarh junction

bspalxxx

24/09/2018
worst train journey forever . toilet to much dirty with very bad smell .after repeated complain logging no solution given finally we have to compled to continue our journey with same prboblems coach Ac are not working at all

sh979xxx

21/08/2018
pryag to sonipat travel time 15 hr ,,, complete time in28hr this is very pen full train

arvinxxx

11/07/2018
very bad train in terms of cleanliness and maintenance. By seeing it I feel are we still in 18 th century. pls review the case and change the all coaches of train. it's shameful to see such a train in indian railway. Is train not inspected before it's departure and on the way to destination. Arvind kumar rathore kanpur up

adityxxx

20/11/2017
very bad train .only wasting of money and time .it was diverted from Aligarh . it was not in time. 15hours late running also

mrashxxx

17/06/2017
Train was about 8hours late .Pantry car / food not supplied/available in train.Train quality was not satisfactory.

 Previous

Next