Train 14208 Reviews & Ratings

PADMAVAT EXP (14208) 

1 3/5  (508 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PADMAVAT EXP

sarojxxx

02/11/2019
In toilet ­čĽĚspider net are present, as per actual positions that the toilet is not cleaned a long time

sulabxxx

09/12/2018
Too much pathetic condition in punctuality around 8 hrs delay arrival at lucknow. Any body can return back in delay time.

sudesxxx

11/10/2018
Cleanliness remains pathetic, the toilets are filthy, wash basins dirty and stained, no toilet paper, soap etc available. Punctuality, no change the train is always late.

shivaxxx

02/10/2018
It was superb. I got my ticket confirmed even aftr booking a day before. Staff was nice as well

dinusxxx

27/08/2018
Please check THE MY PNR AND SEAT, SEAT ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ?? KESE ???? FAMILY ?? ????? ?? ???? ???

sshukxxx

13/07/2018
running very late its its timevover for destination bt we still in train n just crossed lucknow...tiolet condition is worse rest things are average in train.

marutxxx

21/06/2018
Really an Average one and train was delayed as per its scheduled time of arrival in lucknow that was not expected by the train as I was late for my interview was unable to attend it.. ??

rohanxxx

09/06/2018
Worst train when I am talking about its punctuality.. RMU 2 hrs late LKO 5 hrs late.. Getting delayed near Lucknow.. Stopping every station between HARDOI to lucknow.. well 3rd ac was good and clean.. All over good surrounding feeling.. Basin near door was full of small cockroaches

coolfxxx

01/06/2018
This is the train which I always find never on time. It sometime takes more than 2 hours to reach Ghaziabad from Old Delhi Station which adds to further delays on every subsequent stations. My Latest trip on 24th May'18, it was running 5 hours late and I reached Amethi between 1:30 - 2:00 PM.

nishixxx

18/04/2018
highly congested and no rules and regulations just violations only due to some good TC this train is still working..

rajesxxx

11/06/2017
seriously it's a big problem no can change Indian railways Suresh sir team work only social sites

aakasxxx

24/05/2017
there was water on floor..no one came for cleaning that water... also train runs 2 hr late than the scheduled time.......

 Previous

Next