Train 14163 Reviews & Ratings

SANGAM EXPRESS (14163) 

1 2.6/5  (363 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

30

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SANGAM EXPRESS

gurjexxx

27/07/2019
Train Very slow at on 5:30mintes late standing on Alighar this bad services by train manistry train number

hinasxxx

03/06/2019
one of the bad jurney in my live unreserved people come and sit on reserved seat is look like passengers train and it delayed by 10 hrs without any reason

meenuxxx

02/06/2019
train always late rahti hai toh iska time change kyo nahi kia jata taki time se chale

deepaxxx

20/05/2019
very bad travelling a lot of passenger without ticket and capturing all reserved seats and abusing.

ranjexxx

10/02/2019
wrost train ever I travelled. train reported 6 hour late at destination. no water in toilets after 2 hour of journey from originated station at prayagraj. condition of coaches wrost.giving sound at high speed. no cleaning staff reported during 24 hours of journey

pradexxx

27/12/2018
Train Late 7 Hours TT come for ticket check 1 AM GRP come Morning 6.30 AM

amitaxxx

01/08/2018
No value of time, 9 hours late in 14 hours journey, I even not have any word to criticise because railway greatly obliged us to complete our journey they do not give service but only oblige. And railways employ and their families and relatives as entered and occupied the reservation compartments especially A. C. as it is his '???? ?? ??' If ?????? railway is only his property why they give reservations to other on such a huge amount

ranavxxx

24/05/2018
poor,no water in A2,too late, bus service is good travel time 13 hrs&fair 1250 for AC sleeper coach, 2 ltr chilled packed water free.

sinhaxxx

16/05/2018
2 rating for this train as it always delays in Allahabad to meerut..but reservation abviable at any time this was the last priority

dalamxxx

01/05/2018
No catering service in train.... Overall train is good. You need to bag your food items yourself...

vibhuxxx

07/12/2017
No Charging point is available in AC 2 Tier Coach and water is exhausted near Kanpur Station

dreamxxx

24/09/2017
Very bad train i advice not to travail in this train do to this train i loss a chance to appear in up pcs exam boz tain late more than 0730 hrs to reach in tundla jn.

 Previous

Next