Train 14041 Reviews & Ratings

MUSSOORIE EXP (14041) 

1 3.5/5  (532 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MUSSOORIE EXP

sajidxxx

30/11/2022
inside was very dirty smell not clean washroom also very dirty and i reached one hour delay bad journey...

collbxxx

07/11/2022
AC ke dabbe mein toilet mein Pani nahin tha gadi chalte hi complaint karne ke bad bhi aadami ne Pani nahin bharvaya

ykumaxxx

05/08/2022
Very slow train 2 times engine change caused around 2 hours of time wastage..... Covered 280 km in around 8 hrs

tovinxxx

31/12/2021
train reached destination late. we talk about bullet train and can't run train even in time

donnaxxx

25/05/2019
Train running super late and don't know why it stops 1hr in each and every station. Still it's standing in outer since 2 hour. Hopeless train

sumitxxx

16/02/2019
tte is honest my tickets in waiting ,just two seat confirm in four. no demand it's gd. God bless him.

mfulaxxx

26/01/2019
worst ever, I travelled in First AC which was not that good, there must have water bottles at least but nothing was there.

d.sinxxx

26/04/2018
no idea about food quality. as i have not ordered.. i m not sure wheather there is pantry car availble or not. cleaniness of train was pathetic..

vkaguxxx

10/10/2017
Good timing, moderately clean linen, but toilet smelling foul.Attendent not to be seen. TTE nice

brijmxxx

01/10/2017
l l lol k l UI um u llu l iuu u h UI l j u llu Luk llu lul u lull UI Yul u ll lul u lljullul ll uluull u uulu uuu u u UI uuu u u uluuky uu

mail2xxx

20/06/2017
As far as facilities r concerned, toilet condition is very poor, no mugs availabe there, no control over local public entring in reserved coaches. Staf behaviour is ok

prashxxx

09/06/2017
huge rush in sleeper coaches. Barely managed to enter in my reserved bogey at Ghaziabad station. Nightmarish experience.

 Previous

Next