Train 14005 Reviews & Ratings

LICHCHIVI EXPRESS (14005) 

1 2.8/5  (658 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LICHCHIVI EXPRESS

bca20xxx

26/11/2019
Washroom was very bad, unhygenic and unclean both sides. Water tap - leakage Flush issue Train should require proper attention.

vijayxxx

12/06/2019
People travel in this train only if they not get reservation in any train. Otherwise no one want to travel in this train.

mejiyxxx

19/03/2019
Most of poor or average people travel to sleeper ad lichi so please make good for them, they are not able to take AC ticket

rammoxxx

17/03/2019
train was disastrous dirty, caterer sells duplicate mineral water, rpf takes bribe from local vendors, TTs letting everyone in irrespective of their ticket status inside reserved bogies. overall pathetic experience.

jawedxxx

28/08/2018
Boggie of train was not clean and toilet was smelling bad ...seat of berth no 52 S12 was in worst condition even stiches berth cover.

sonu9xxx

31/07/2018
it journey for me. I got good quality coach so it's good app I think y also like for its information about train...

pl343xxx

25/04/2018
very bad service by indian government please try to increase your timing reach train on time otherwise we give not give our vote to bjp

istiyxxx

02/04/2018
very very poor coaches, punctuality is very bad, no estimated time for reach the destination any time any day nobody responsible for the same

ss.sixxx

29/03/2018
Worst train ever. Cleanliness - 1 star Punctuality - 0 star Dont travel on this train. It is usually late by 12 hours.

rajanxxx

25/02/2018
extremely bad experience. Railway should do alternate arrangements for passengers when train cancelles for any reason.

ashwaxxx

01/12/2017
delay by 10-12 hours. not punctual in winters. other wise good as compared to other superfast trains. even bedroll provided with towel without asking on person to person after boarding. in other trains you didn't find this service.

nishixxx

24/07/2017
need a better attendants with good quality food and services shld be given or bought only when the passengers got the printed slip so that no extra money moves to the contractor's hand.

 Previous

Next