Train 13483 Reviews & Ratings

FARAKKA EXPRESS (13483) 

1 2.7/5  (372 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

67

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train FARAKKA EXPRESS

sunilxxx

21/06/2019
This train is very bad. It always become delay about 4 hours at Lucknow jn.

jaikaxxx

09/05/2019
very bad train because it's too late train stops at various station than scheduled stations

youcaxxx

25/08/2018
madarchod train hai...iske har station me halts pe v hmesha driver khana khane chala jata h

nabinxxx

17/07/2018
But Railway system Bohoth Wrong hee time Table ki koi Velue ii nehi hee 14 hours Delay tha Faltu railway system . . .

akhanxxx

30/05/2018
Train panctuality so bad because train 18hrs late.Railways see this issue

nabinxxx

22/05/2018
it was really pathetic journey never faced in my life. the train was 7 hours late. the train timing was 23.58 but it came by 06:00. the water was not in toilet and the toilet was complete soil. there was over capacity of people in sleeper class.

palkaxxx

22/04/2018
really bad experience ...worst experience of my life ...bad punctuality ..crossed limit

vkga1xxx

18/03/2018
bad service in this train and not punctual of time......????????????????????????????????????????????????????

kmgarxxx

06/03/2018
Very bad arrangements.food was of very cheap quality.n they demand of RS 20 on the marked price of RS 15

ak964xxx

05/12/2017
Coch so bad condition not mobile charging toilet so bad condition shits damage

vipulxxx

21/11/2017
bad feedback and train very late .....like heard by others wrost train

vivekxxx

30/05/2017
Very poor train and we are not journey to in this train in future toilet me pani tak nahi hai

 Previous

Next