Train 12976 Reviews & Ratings

JP MYS SF EXP (12976) 

1 3.8/5  (397 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

42

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JP MYS SF EXP

pranexxx

22/08/2019
the power point is not working properly socket is loose and hardly gets charged and floor is pathetic not clean n washrooms are stinking

sks51xxx

23/05/2019
so many Rlwl tickets were there so that we face so much of problems even there was no place to move to toilet or for water. People were sleeping on the floor.

nagarxxx

03/05/2019
There is no meaning for punctuality in that Train from Jaipur, toilets are not clean, there is no meaning for cleansiness,it is a horrible experience.

srikaxxx

22/03/2019
Train charging socket not there to side berths. Toilets worest maitain. Its over all waste train and tooking long time to reach destination.

sagilxxx

27/12/2018
toilets getting very smell we bared up-to my station for toilets food was worest they produced cheap quality

kondlxxx

27/12/2018
Full of people it's sleeper class is like general it's kinda marwadi dedicated train with gutka smell all the way with 100 -120 passengers per boogie

sachixxx

20/12/2018
The TTE is not clear my RAC berth even the birth r vacant but he give birth to a wating kist passenger n take money for that... So plz make a software which allow birth to rac if the berth is vacant

nikhixxx

14/11/2018
Pantry man charged 1 water bottle rs. 20 but water bottle price rs.15 and tea Rs. 7 but charged Rs.10 and many defolt in pantry man. So early action please

spindxxx

12/09/2018
1. toilets were old and dirty. 2. There was no water in one of the toilet 3. they never provide towel with bedding 4. kitchen and workers were very unclean

sunilxxx

15/03/2018
poor service inside the train , no water in toilet to wash hand. no cleaner is there to clean the train.

thyagxxx

10/02/2018
Train have to come on schedule time, stop on its stations not on train, it should not stop wherever it want, its be better if its maintain the time as per schedule, there are lakhs of engineers who can help it happen i m also one of those engineer

ali.axxx

22/12/2017
The train was full of people with waiting tickets. Everyone was lying on the floor, hardly managed to get to my seat and had to make people get up from my seat. The train was full till I reached Kacheguda. It got delayed in after Bhopal in morning and then kept on getting delayed after that. The cleaning staffs and the Train superintendent were not seen in the entire journey. Apart from this the flying ticket checkers issued receipts to people without waiting tickets and the rush was encouraged in this manner. (They just want to make money) One of my worst experience in Indian railways.

 Previous

Next