Train 12936 Reviews & Ratings

SURAT BDTS EXP (12936) 

1 3.5/5  (406 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S  FC 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SURAT BDTS EXP

vallaxxx

15/10/2019
The compartment in which we were traveling was 12 to 15 years old. Cockroaches were moving freely inside the Coach. Seats were of very bad condition. Please replace this whole coach. The train was running late by 75 minutes.

nirvaxxx

17/03/2019
????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ????

ronakxxx

25/12/2018
train was too late and the seat alloted to me was broken. very bad experience

nikhixxx

01/12/2018
havy rush in compartment no ticket checking sttaf de -1 coach not continue in D series coach

kasshxxx

20/11/2018
The train though starts from Surat, but in fact is the one that just came from Jamnagar. The coach was not cleaned and was very dirty. You are charging fare from Surat and therefore ensure that the coach is neat and cleaned from originating station. please instruct the staff about cleanliness.

alokhxxx

28/09/2018
still not recieved my refund of tickets booked thru this app after a month too

skkhexxx

17/09/2018
This train do not have authorized catering and a big problem is outside vendors roaming and making nuisance

amitnxxx

16/09/2018
of course you of your informationon a plane to oyoy for a while and I am available In the plan of any prize will be torn down and I disproductsussion of a of during Ganpati Mandir nearly all our o the same v for a while and I have been working in our company is not

mak73xxx

27/04/2018
Coach and my seat paasgae was very dirty and stinky noise was coming from toilet and toilet also not cleaned.

kinjaxxx

14/03/2017
I had a confirmed ticket on AC Chair car which was converted into WL ticket when chart was prepared. I was informed by Railway Staff that all of a sudden 2 AC chaircar coaches were removed and hence I had to cancell my schedule at last moment

pawanxxx

09/03/2017
Train was terminated at boiser and no alternate arrangements was done by railways

jkvajxxx

14/02/2017
Passenger with unreserve ticket and season ticket are also boarding the Reserved coach Making it difficult for passenger with reserved Ticket to board or alight.mainly for ladies.

 Previous

Next