Train 12932 Reviews & Ratings

BCT DOUBLEDECKER (12932) 

1 4.2/5  (539 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BCT DOUBLEDECKER

rk871xxx

23/09/2019
Peaceful journey is not possible in the train because of salesman. And seating is so bad.. please repair and replace time by time

nlthaxxx

05/09/2019
Train not reached destination Railway not gave refund this type

shahaxxx

27/05/2019
Time for stopage is very less it is very difficulty to get the train for senior citizen

ritesxxx

12/05/2019
food is very plain and half an hour late train only one good quality is that train is neat ( not very)

ila.pxxx

15/03/2019
Garbage collecting boy requires with more frequency instead once in three hours observed

sultaxxx

20/02/2019
the overall experience was not bad.however,I faced the issue of insufficient place to keep my luggage.I was only carrying 3 bags but I had to keep one beneath my leg space as other people had used up my allotted space on the rack above which was uncomfortable for my 75 year old grandmother as we had to sit with very limited leg space throughout the journey.My advice is that proper allotment of luggage for each seat should be provided and if possible space beneath the seats so that some luggage can be kept there.I hope my review is helpful.Thank You.

shyamxxx

12/10/2018
Bed rolls should be kept ready before the train departure. Pillow covers should be fitted by attendant.

ajaykxxx

23/05/2018
good but some improvement is neccessary, like food grade, unauthorised persons or ticketless persons are stancing on door-passages when train is fully occupied.

jiglaxxx

04/05/2018
ac cooling was very low till Surat then after we shouted to tte then after he call to attendant to solve the problem then they sort out the problem

nirajxxx

24/12/2017
plz change food quality ... rubbish food serve.money waste food..

nikhixxx

19/09/2017
Train decor and ambience is same as of flight but there is not cabin space and luggage rack is very Short Can't Carry more luggage.Scheldue and Timings are truly great AC is Almost Ok. I Think You Remember Don't Take Tickets in Tatkal in it because the train is almost vacant you can book In current booking for cheaper rate.

sbhatxxx

09/03/2017
Very boring journey even train was not completed its run up to Mumbai central back from borivali

 Previous

Next