Train 12876 Reviews & Ratings

ANVT-PURI NEELACHAL (12876) 

1 2.8/5  (566 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ANVT-PURI NEELACHAL

debasxxx

04/06/2019
worst train charging points not working booking ticket of wl 2 then also got rac 103 worst train ever travelled

wisesxxx

27/05/2019
Very bad train journey, delays everything, where there is no reason for the to crawl. 5-10 hours delay is as if very normal for the. You board the train even after the delay and after boarding also the starts crawling after 4 hours.

snehlxxx

27/04/2019
this train is not punctual for time. I didn't want to give a feedback and even one star bt it's miscompulsion

singhxxx

16/04/2019
Train is good but punctuality is not , train were late about to 9 hr late due to track maintenance. food quality was good in running train. Satisfying but we lost 9 hr in our journey.

izharxxx

19/11/2018
In Some choch charging points are not available. This train reach my destination by 6 hours late. I'm giving 1.5/5 rating to this train.

pkspuxxx

25/07/2018
very bad at bhubaneswar station.my bag stolen in train at Bbs station. bbs station also gvt oddisa police at station is only for oddisa people.

akkiexxx

25/04/2018
Actull time is 6:25 am and train has been started at 12:30 pm . It's too much delay I missed my interview. I will encourage people not to travel by this train

bhatnxxx

29/11/2017
It's in blood of this train to get late as much as possible. Worst train made worst journey. Big boooo.. to railways

ramnaxxx

07/11/2017
Train departed on time from new delhi but it was 7 hrs by the EOD..& the caterer were selling the products over mrp...

ajbarxxx

09/10/2017
Train is NOT like super fast...6 hrs late arrival at destination..VARANASI ..Also 1.5 hrs late departure at DELHI

srinaxxx

03/07/2017
there is need of quality improvement in Coaches, bathroom, bedsheets and most importantly food quality must get improvement

gopalxxx

18/02/2017
Railway management should pay keen attention towards cleanliness of the Train for this route. I personally observe no any obhs staff was present there in the train for maintaining sanitation..

 Previous

Next