Train 12876 Reviews & Ratings

ANVT-PURI NEELACHAL (12876) 

1 2.8/5  (625 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ANVT-PURI NEELACHAL

shailxxx

03/12/2019
Very very dirty toilets and coach, no person was available to hear passengers complain, food manager assured to inform relave staff but no one came to attend, there was no water in the taps through our journey.

debasxxx

04/06/2019
worst train charging points not working booking ticket of wl 2 then also got rac 103 worst train ever travelled

wisesxxx

27/05/2019
Very bad train journey, delays everything, where there is no reason for the to crawl. 5-10 hours delay is as if very normal for the. You board the train even after the delay and after boarding also the starts crawling after 4 hours.

singhxxx

16/04/2019
Train is good but punctuality is not , train were late about to 9 hr late due to track maintenance. food quality was good in running train. Satisfying but we lost 9 hr in our journey.

izharxxx

19/11/2018
In Some choch charging points are not available. This train reach my destination by 6 hours late. I'm giving 1.5/5 rating to this train.

pkspuxxx

25/07/2018
very bad at bhubaneswar station.my bag stolen in train at Bbs station. bbs station also gvt oddisa police at station is only for oddisa people.

akkiexxx

25/04/2018
Actull time is 6:25 am and train has been started at 12:30 pm . It's too much delay I missed my interview. I will encourage people not to travel by this train

bhatnxxx

29/11/2017
It's in blood of this train to get late as much as possible. Worst train made worst journey. Big boooo.. to railways

ramnaxxx

07/11/2017
Train departed on time from new delhi but it was 7 hrs by the EOD..& the caterer were selling the products over mrp...

ajbarxxx

09/10/2017
Train is NOT like super fast...6 hrs late arrival at destination..VARANASI ..Also 1.5 hrs late departure at DELHI

srinaxxx

03/07/2017
there is need of quality improvement in Coaches, bathroom, bedsheets and most importantly food quality must get improvement

gopalxxx

18/02/2017
Railway management should pay keen attention towards cleanliness of the Train for this route. I personally observe no any obhs staff was present there in the train for maintaining sanitation..

 Previous

Next