Train 12863 Reviews & Ratings

HOWRAH YESVANTPUR EXPRESS (12863) 

1 3.4/5  (1126 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

35

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HOWRAH YESVANTPUR EXPRESS

jyotixxx

02/11/2019
toilets were horribly dirty and old.Water was not there upto Viskhapattanam from howrah.The LHB coaches were old and seemed to me rejected from other train.Need to improve and renovate the compartments.

arghyxxx

03/07/2019
the train is full of waiting ticket passenger in sleeper class. Their no room to walk, keep bags under the seat, also no RPF personal is shown, so security concern is there. Train was late for more than an hour. Food quality is not up to mark.

skeqbxxx

01/07/2019
S9 coach condition, cleanness are really needed to be reviewed. HWH YPR SF exp must be updated with new coaches & cleaning must be improved. another issue coach was full with WL passengers, Rly must manage these.

krsnaxxx

10/05/2019
as I take pure pious Indian veg without onion and garlic, I can't judge the food. As this is God's own country and austerities are the basic soul of our civilisation, Indian Railway must serve the purest form of food.

shubhxxx

14/07/2018
lot of ppl with general tickets and ppl with waiting list is making the travel experience horrible in sleeper class and TT takes fine of 500rs from the ppl with general tickets and let them stay in sleeper class.

talepxxx

22/06/2018
train is not on time , 50 min above it is arrived. so many unconfirmed tickets people are traveling inside the train. Ticket collector is helpless in this case. due to non conformation people traveling, my luggage is not properly stored. regarding train cleanliness nowords to explain, ugly water is not moving and floating in Indian style. I completed my journey in S6 coach. finally I can say that this is a worst train and not suitable for journey.

sabyaxxx

18/05/2018
I was in s13 there is no water most of the time . The passage was occupied by others people and absolutely difficult to move. Several time report to ttie but no solution . Train food supply without water.

pguruxxx

24/02/2018
General ticket people will also travelling in sleeper coaches not comfortable to walk in coach worest experience even i don't get place to my luggage all coach filled like general coach with unreserved passengers

rajesxxx

25/12/2017
Booked a ticket for 6 members from vskp to tpty only 1 ticket confirmed remaining in waiting list.worst exp.tt giving berths to unreserved ticket holders by taking some money.waitlist never get a berth.

nayakxxx

13/05/2017
This train is very delay from origin and again its very delay to reach in destination and one more thing the pantry people they dont know manner how to deal with cx what are they served to cx ,

sasirxxx

09/03/2017
the dirty train. we are not able to walk on the way to our respective seats. The worst part is all compartment doors are locked we were at the correct coach position but we walked so long and searched for the open door. The unreserved people locked the door happily slept in the door corridor. what is the use in booking a ticket at early.

xxx

08/02/2017
There are multiple people travelling on single berth and TC are least bothered checking them. There are many people sleeping in the space between two lower berths. No officials came and questioned them in SL coaches. Worst part is, there were no police men to protect. As usual, when something happens..police tend to take it seriously n act on it otherwise nobody cares.

 Previous

Next