Train 12859 Reviews & Ratings

GITANJALI EXP (12859) 

1 3.3/5  (526 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GITANJALI EXP

aaditxxx

21/01/2018
Actually i am going to gitanjali exp this beter and good train . Becouse this train 20 min late in nashik rod . This is very bad. Trains food its very very poor. Foods collety no mentain . Not Good test . Actully please improve a food collety. Thanks

shailxxx

07/01/2018
because of yesterday's delay of 3 hrs i missed my flight and paid 9000 Rs charge for next flight...... don't know who named it superfast... it should be named "Gitanjali Local train".......bakwasssss train

ritesxxx

16/11/2017
very bad experience...had to wait in Mumbai kalyan station for 4hrs from the scheduled time as it was delayed...disgusting train

manorxxx

04/11/2017
train was totally packed by non reserved passenger many people were sitting on the way to going gate or bathroom/toilet. people were with general ticket on reserved coach. by the TTc were not doing nothing. many people can't doing toilet on usual time. no arrangements for food. nobody come to take order of lunch/dinner. this was really a horrible journey. hats of Indian rail.

biswaxxx

12/08/2017
Seat is very dirty bad smell is coming charging point is not working please make this problem solve otherwise the passenger difficult to journey

anuraxxx

25/06/2017
Ut was so overbooked that train was in completely mess. How can Ministry of railway plays with common men and book a train upto 700+ waiting.

adityxxx

05/06/2017
gitanjali express is awsm bt real fact is every time getting waiting tickets...of any class har bar wahi locha...

sushaxxx

22/05/2017
Pantry person do not provide any menu card for any food and taking extra charge so please arise this matter.

shyamxxx

11/05/2017
I travelled in S5 it was my worst experience. No cleanliness, laterine comod broken bad odour. Really worst.

raghuxxx

16/04/2017
food was very bad, and they are not provide the rate list, They provide sub standard water bottelm with no Exp.date

sribaxxx

02/04/2017
Because very duty. & Food over charge. Fish curry rice.ther charging 170rs . Tea very bad tast . Even no bad cover facility

ashisxxx

22/03/2017
Pantry Staff not show menu card and so many times we called for water but they are not serious about that

 Previous

Next