Train 12859 Reviews & Ratings

GITANJALI EXP (12859) 

1 3.3/5  (638 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GITANJALI EXP

jay2rxxx

09/07/2018
I didn't use food facility so I didn't rate for that. The train late because of you are trying to improve quality performance of train so I am waiting for that. otherwise I am little bit happy with your service. but we have to too many things to improve. we are with you.

vipulxxx

02/05/2018
pathetic experience. after pantry, one coach of second class and then A.C. coaches. Second AC coach was like general coach and TC was totally helpless. I will never travel in Gitanjali in future.

madanxxx

02/05/2018
Food is not good. And I order Non veg they give me veg same as non veg plater rate. the delivery boy don't know which is veg or Non veg. ist verybad

aaditxxx

21/01/2018
Actually i am going to gitanjali exp this beter and good train . Becouse this train 20 min late in nashik rod . This is very bad. Trains food its very very poor. Foods collety no mentain . Not Good test . Actully please improve a food collety. Thanks

shailxxx

07/01/2018
because of yesterday's delay of 3 hrs i missed my flight and paid 9000 Rs charge for next flight...... don't know who named it superfast... it should be named "Gitanjali Local train".......bakwasssss train

ritesxxx

16/11/2017
very bad experience...had to wait in Mumbai kalyan station for 4hrs from the scheduled time as it was delayed...disgusting train

biswaxxx

12/08/2017
Seat is very dirty bad smell is coming charging point is not working please make this problem solve otherwise the passenger difficult to journey

anuraxxx

25/06/2017
Ut was so overbooked that train was in completely mess. How can Ministry of railway plays with common men and book a train upto 700+ waiting.

adityxxx

05/06/2017
gitanjali express is awsm bt real fact is every time getting waiting tickets...of any class har bar wahi locha...

shyamxxx

11/05/2017
I travelled in S5 it was my worst experience. No cleanliness, laterine comod broken bad odour. Really worst.

raghuxxx

16/04/2017
food was very bad, and they are not provide the rate list, They provide sub standard water bottelm with no Exp.date

sribaxxx

02/04/2017
Because very duty. & Food over charge. Fish curry rice.ther charging 170rs . Tea very bad tast . Even no bad cover facility

 Previous

Next