Train 12838 Reviews & Ratings

PURI HWH EXPRESS (12838) 

1 3.6/5  (575 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

14

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PURI HWH EXPRESS

natarxxx

04/03/2020
no food (Only 1night service) S-11-55 BOTH WINDOW VERY BAD CONDITIONS WITH AIR PUSING BOTTOM SIDE (MECHANICAL PROBLEMS) TIMING & OTHER GOOD ????only WINDOW ???? THANKS PNR-6803004725 DT-3--3--2020

insrixxx

05/11/2019
both jajpur station and train were clean and the train was ontime. SMS intimations are appritiated

subraxxx

13/09/2019
compartment beddings were good, but toilets though new but horrible, absurd design, unhygienic

swetaxxx

26/08/2019
this train has all Indian style washroom which is problematic for aged people

prasaxxx

21/07/2019
Train was as usual late at Bhadrak station, don't understand how a train can get late from Puri to Bhadrak

royloxxx

24/05/2019
The train was excellent. It was clean and the police security was very good. I loved it

mlbisxxx

18/04/2019
Dirty toilet.No soap in the toilet.Cleaniness not upto mark.Not worthy against you pay for AC 1 class

sbdh.xxx

06/04/2019
There is no security,pessenger entrence in the bougie without reservation tickets, it's denger ,no police protection also,

rajanxxx

03/12/2018
The AC system temperature was very low in the coach in which I was travelling. I felt cold in the early morning and no attendant was there to attend to increase the temp in this cold season.

suranxxx

30/10/2018
stinking toilets, without lights in toilet, dirty basin, no TTE, travel as you wish compartment. My coach was S10. But it was full of unreserved tkt passengers. It was a horrible journey.

mak.mxxx

05/04/2018
The service and behaviour of the waiting dept should be monitored and improved.

sumanxxx

04/04/2018
The coach is too old. It should be replaced by new one. Especially we are riding first class with special fare.

 Previous

Next