Train 12817 Reviews & Ratings

HTE ANVT EXPRESS (12817) 

1 2.8/5  (329 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

19

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HTE ANVT EXPRESS

amit.xxx

09/09/2019
Train becomes terrible post Kanpur. It stops at so many stops unofficially and it stops at all these stn regularly that's why local passengers get inside the AC coaches and forcefully occupy the berths. These local passengers are quite unapologetic about their unruly behavior. This is happening because of the unholy nexus between the local passengers and railways authorities.

033pnxxx

01/07/2019
Kya kr rha h railway, jb ticket waiting me jane ko majboor h phir bhi railway ke pas paise nhi h uski halat sudharne ko. Sala khud ki jab bharne se phursat mile to

sinhaxxx

30/03/2019
Reached Delhi very late, coaches very old model, cleaning is not uptoo the mark.....overall not good.

dubraxxx

01/10/2018
every thing is ok but food of cantin is so bad . Plz consider on it . people want to earn only money but humanity is most quality of human don't forget it.

manohxxx

20/09/2018
food and there service is poor they even didn't bother to give us towel

rkbs1xxx

01/09/2018
rajdhani express se v bahut fast chalti h 8 hours me Ranchi se Delhi yea train pahucha deagi aapko ... mind-blowing train

rishuxxx

04/06/2018
This train is too late after Mughalsarai junction. Never ever travel this train in my whole life

zeyatxxx

31/05/2018
mostly bad experience but today yet running on right time further will have to see...

izharxxx

27/02/2018
Pantry food was being sold at higher prices than official rates. Train was delayed by 7 hrs and had stopped at almost all stations however it was supposed to stop only at very few of them.

mkumaxxx

13/04/2017
I am on train. the train is late about 06hr and this is late always the same.

mkumaxxx

13/04/2017
I am on train. The train is 06hr late and this is always late same time.

rashuxxx

16/03/2017
Train reached destination 5Hrs. late . Pantry staff served very bad quality of tea around 3.30 PM .

 Previous

Next