Train 12810 Reviews & Ratings

HWH CSMT MAIL (12810) 

1 3.4/5  (1063 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

42

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH CSMT MAIL

bdalaxxx

08/12/2019
???? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ???? ??????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ???? ????? ???? ?????? ?????? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ????? ???? ????? ??? ???????? ??????? ?????? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ??????? ??????? ???? ?????? ???? ???????? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??????? ????? ????? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??????? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ?????? ????????? ???? ??????? ???????? ??????? ???? ???? ??? ????????? ????????? ???? ????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? 1/2 ?????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ??????? ????? ???????? ???? ????????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ??? ??? ?????? ???

devenxxx

28/10/2019
Train quality was good but train staff was not maintained the cleanness. train staff food not descard proper place. train staff person Was discard the food on boggi jointer

mrituxxx

09/10/2019
still now I am waiting for my ticket confirm birth because of my ticket is rac i am boarding in howrah but ticket collector speak me you wait up to nagpur i give you one seat but still now in one birth two person We are seat in S8 47

lakshxxx

24/09/2019
which meal supplied in train excess amount of meal has been completed by howkers. nd also bill be not provided . kya bharashtachar hai . aayega ek din wait nd watch

bastixxx

31/05/2019
Reservation of berth distribution methods deployed is pathetic. end to end passengers neglected, made to travel on confirmed seats without a birth. whereas short

chandxxx

04/12/2018
I have a RAC ticket & with me in my seat other passenger is a Man. I am travelling single. when I say TT for adjustment because it was not possible to sleep, but no one help me.The journey was very uncomfortable & trouble full

rishixxx

16/10/2018
this is the very dirty compartment A2. All bed sheet has been one time used. we have open 5 packet of bed sheet but all bed sheets is very poor. it has been one time used already.

shamixxx

08/08/2018
This train 2a/c very bad experience becouse a1 ?? ???? ?? ac ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?????? public ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? 2ac ?? ???? ???? seeleper ???? ??? ???? ??.. 2ac ?? ??? ?? ac ???? ?? ku ki me itna ???? ???? ?? ????? me ????? traveling ???? ???? ????? ???... Itna na v public ko mat ????,, same on u... Bad ac... Bad ac...

immi_xxx

22/06/2018
The problem faced is that the toilets are very unhygienic and dirty. Also lot of people with no reservation are allowed and they create discomfort to reserved passengers.

atanuxxx

19/05/2018
While I was travelling on Mumbai Mail via Nagpur. The train started ten minute late but while it was proceeding towards Mumbai it became one hour late. All other services like bathroom related matter are normal. This is all during the tour to Mumbai. The journey was undertaken on 18th May 2018.

amitdxxx

21/09/2017
Your Staff is COLLECTING CASH FOR POOJA. So don't collecting cash from travellers. Your staff is saying Jain upama but it is Kanda upma so this is not Jain. So please give pure Jain food & snacks.

xxx

08/02/2017
1) Bills should be given for items purchased from pantry. 2) Air-conditioning was extremely cool. Inspite of informing to coach attendant of A2 coach he didn't took initiative to make comfortable for passengers. 3)Check should be on coach attendants as they are taking unknown parcel and bags just for few hundred rs risking passenger life for 1 city to other. 4) Needs improvement in quality of vegetables served. 2 vegetables served but we're lacking in quality.

 Previous

Next