Train 12802 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS-PURI PURSHOTTAM (12802) 

1 3.6/5  (1375 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS-PURI PURSHOTTAM

lallixxx

16/10/2019
people occupy reserved seats and refuse to give seat or ask us to adjust. So instead of 3people 4 people sat and a disturbing thing which is being continued even now. which should be curbed. coffee / Tea quantity has been reduced but they charge Rs.10/- and private tea/coffee supplier the cup itself is small. quality Ok ok

gsingxxx

06/09/2019
Toilets were not cleaned properly,no toilet paper Inthe toilets. A1 coach Western toilet floor had about about 2inch water logging. Our birth was 1and 3,I had to go to AC three coach to use Western toilet.

skmohxxx

05/08/2019
Don't know why keep on asking for review.. this is my 6th journey.. and still no substitute for clogged washrooms.. frustrating since no other modes to travel at that schedule

nagenxxx

23/06/2019
need improve sleeper waiting list it should be not allow to sleeper without confirm. because waiting people seating on way floor, toilet, and adjust confirm seats. so much crowd. facing problem the confirm seat peoples. nee to amend don't give extra waiting ticket.

roshaxxx

27/03/2019
train takes more than 12 hours to reach DDu which should be considered. Distance between kanpur to DDU is only 350 KM but it takes 6.30 hours which is disgusting

royalxxx

24/01/2019
Travelled in 2AC the cleanliness was not upto the mark the seats were not wide enough as standard LHB coach.. seems to be too old and dirty coach. only positive is you can enjoy 130kmph run on Ndls-Cnb on which i travelled.

yusufxxx

07/09/2018
I think Indian railways should at least make toilet mug change...it should be flush in sleeper class moe more charging point at every passenger .

om732xxx

14/05/2018
Running is quit good bt issues is delhi Station police is not working I lost my wallet and my co passenger lost his phone bt police will not respond

kunwaxxx

19/09/2017
Please Mr railway minister make sure the toilets of sleeper also to be clean and hygiene . This train toilets were stinks from the source of train.

shushxxx

06/06/2017
train running status extremely poor. cleanliness was not upto the mark. coach attender (person responsible for supply of linen)was not very much serious for his responsibility.

ravisxxx

24/05/2017
Train is more than delay this case every passenger filling triad so I think reducing delay timing, not should be more than 1 or 2 hrs .cleaning also in a avrage.fooding prices also higher and quantity is not match with price so normal passenger how to manage when Train is delay so pls look this matter

kuldexxx

06/05/2017
Bad job done Mene do tkt Kari very urgent usme railway be mere ek tkt confirm or dusari tkt 33 WL kar de agar mere ek confirm Kari hai WL 1-2 honi chaiye 22 de mere pass koye option nahi keya karta

 Previous

Next