Train 12801 Reviews & Ratings

PURI-NDLS PURUSHOTTAM (12801) 

1 3.5/5  (1457 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PURI-NDLS PURUSHOTTAM

mairsxxx

25/04/2019
very bad condition due to non reserved passengers travels in reserved bogies, TTE is authorised to collect fine nothing else, reserved traverlers was not entertained by staff, rules, regulations, RPF etc. Bad bad very bad

chauhxxx

01/02/2019
food quality and cleaning is very bad. Toilet flush are not working. I checked 5-6 toilet but all are in bad conditions. not clean and quick flush is not working.

abhilxxx

24/01/2019
toilets are not cleaned,anyone can come and sit in sleeper class even though having waiting list ticket or genral ticket. You cannot travel in sleeper coaches these days.They are like unresrved coaches.

biharxxx

15/12/2018
In running way of train there is no any security with seat reserved passenger. a lot of un authorised crowed entered in reserved coached with fully permission of train T T E. request at least managed such types of mistakes. and provide proper seat facility of reserved seat passenger in any train.

babluxxx

16/11/2018
Ye train puri se Mirzapur tak timing aati hai but Allahabad aur Fatehpur ke bich 3 ghante let ho jati hai aaye din this is very bad railways system of Allahabad

santoxxx

19/08/2018
the train I was travelled a few weeks ago ...very poor experience I was shocked to see the situation of sleeper coaches ...they are looked like a unreserved coach ....have a seat in s 4 coach but I was not sit on my birth till gaya junction ...

beherxxx

14/05/2018
Train latrine were not cleaned time by time. Sleeper was looking as the general compartment. I missed my another connecting train to Punjab due to 4h late of this train specially nearly 1h halt at Allahabad Junction.

radioxxx

06/03/2018
Cleanliness is very bad. This train is always getting late to reach Delhi. When it enters Bihar all unreserved passengers enter into the sleeper and ac class and forcibly seated on reserved passengers seat.

cintuxxx

16/01/2018
some toilets are not mentained properly. water is overspread on the floor. provided sheets and towel are also not dry enough. All Coach gate should be open at stations.

jawedxxx

30/10/2017
Passengers are just double or more than double of the seats. Can you board the same in flight. Don't play game of poor's dream. We all are Indian, should be same.

arunaxxx

05/09/2017
It was a nightmare inside. The most unclean train I have boarded till now. Had to use the 5888 services twice to clean the toilets. Water flowing inside the compartment.Food quality extremely poor. On top of it it was late by close to 5 hours.A horrible journey. Please do look into it

ucboxxxx

02/06/2017
The train gives jerk at an intermittent interval like DMU trains which should be avoided. we asked for sugarless tea which was supplied,but less in quanity in 100 ml paper cup with extra charges.

 Previous

Next