Train 12780 Reviews & Ratings

NZM-VSG GOA EXPRESS (12780) 

1 3.6/5  (1498 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NZM-VSG GOA EXPRESS

gauraxxx

08/02/2020
train is almost 9 to 10 hours late. very pathetic journey. almost stopped on each and every station....will never travel again via this train

sudarxxx

22/12/2019
initially got the msg the rescheduling of train at 5 pm but train left at 6.30 pm.making us to stay at platform for 2hrs and there was no place to sit, making a great inconvenience to senior citizens.Even porters did not want to wait and just dropped the luggage on platform. There was no announcement that the train will be leaving at 6.30 p.m. What a pity to wait in chilling cold for 2 hrs just standing .

dsahixxx

01/08/2019
Late by 4 hrs and boggie condition was shabby and more persons without reservation were also travelled with TC,s permission after getting some money from them which is not good in case TC really want to help he should not take extra money from them Food sering is also not mark able.

sinhaxxx

01/07/2019
*Cleanliness- The house keeping team was certainly not satisfactory. * Punctuality - The train was about 3.5 hrs late at my boarding station and in stead of recovering reached my destination one more hour late. * Good & Pantry - it was found to be acceptable.

shailxxx

09/12/2018
I booked my tickets 1 Month back in 3AC which was held at GNWL 30 to 33. No changes with fair chances of confirmation. Lastly I hv gone for Premier Tatkal which cost me more than double of normal fare. Inside compartment, it was just like sleeper coach atmosphere except AC. waiting people's were interrupting others. So this time it was not a good experience.

naik1xxx

24/09/2018
food quality is very very poor and also the catering staff who come to sell soft drinks,icecream, water bottle, tomato soup even tea n coffee charge more than the MRP which is completely wrong. For eg. I asked for ice cream on which it was written 35 MRP n the vendor/selling train food staff was charging 40. This is completely wrong.

bangixxx

23/09/2018
since teenage i am travelling in this but this i noticed the ac coach improved their systematic working by there staff members and the train was quite punctual

drswaxxx

10/07/2018
there should be small dustbins attached with each birth. that way cleaning crew can clean up fast and nice ! Also to enhance the experience, I think, tabs or small screens should be made available in AC compartments for movie viewing etc. Food quality needs to be improved.. like a lot !

ashvixxx

09/07/2018
there is no TC in coach , it is not super fast , it's a super slow express from Daund . expecting to reach at pune by 4:20 but train arrived at 5 pm

fallexxx

02/05/2018
One thing I liked was how they kept the air conditioned coach clean. The other point I would like to make is that when a waiter comes to take a dinner order he should always check what the veg menu is all about on the goa express

chandxxx

29/08/2017
3rd AC coach no B2 seat no 17, 18, 19' 20. glass of AC door broken. during rain water coming through window at AC coach. glass not sealed properly

patilxxx

18/06/2017
train puna m 1 hour ruki jisase aage k sare plan kharab ho gye.....very bad punctually. train m har cheej ,cold drink p ,water bottle p pese Jada l liye jate h na to sarkar kutch kar rahi h na RPF.....is desh ka sudhrana to munakin nahi dikh rha.......ab to lagata h modi ji bhi due are desho m ghumke thak gye toda apna desh bhi dekh lo ......

 Previous

Next