Train 12749 Reviews & Ratings

MTM BIDR SF EXP (12749) 

1 3.8/5  (497 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MTM BIDR SF EXP

isaacxxx

14/01/2020
Actually to reach Secunderabad , the right time should be atleast 5 :15/5:30 .That is suitable to everyone amd it is convenient.But 4:20/30 is not atall good.There is no food in this train

vvasaxxx

03/09/2019
Very bad experience, bcz how can you give RAC for ony boy nd girl..... Incase a lady has pregnet, how she can be sitting in 6hrs.

prasaxxx

24/06/2019
It's an worst experience is this the way you give sharing I haven't slept atleast an hour and I got to pay money like others worth waste of travelling

ramesxxx

24/06/2019
Upto hyd everything fine after that no proper maintenance Toilets not cleaned Lack of security in sleeper Time punctuality is not good

venkaxxx

27/05/2019
AC Was not working for the first 4 Hour. It was sweating till 12:30 AM

suresxxx

09/02/2019
Train maintenance good,puntuality in time,you feel sleeping at your home

vilasxxx

26/12/2018
confirmtkt has not given me one Confirmed seat..more over yesterday journey was more pathetic,15yrs.boy was given a seat in WLGNL.

thiruxxx

26/12/2018
Good response with polite and smooth. All are well experienced. Coaches are clean and neatly. Food items are mixing with north and south dishes.

isaacxxx

21/11/2018
Started on time but reached Lingampalli late by 48 mins approximately

dchakxxx

09/10/2018
train was late by one hour in side coach seared odder we chose this train as we have no other option

radhaxxx

02/10/2018
The berths Alloted to me is 62,&64. It's Horrible to climb 62 & 64 berths by any passenger,more so Senior citizens like us.To climb 62 berth there is proper foot ladder steps or handles to pick. I got back pain after climbing the berth.To climb 64 berth my wife Rajeswari had also the same experience. I could not find time to take photos as some one or other disturbing me, being at the door. The door is also so noicy. So we had no sleep except to sit all the night and No coolness or fan air will come to that end of the birth. I once again request the Railway authorities first of all rectify the ladder and pl Donor allot upper berths to senior citizens in that coupe. This is experience on 12749 MTM to Bidar express on 1-10-2018 from VIJAYAWADA to Secunderabad A line of reply is highly requested RADHA KRISHNA 984864049 radhakrishna.mrk@gmail.com

vradixxx

04/09/2018
wash room are very bad maintenance, bogeys are very old berth covers and ambiance very bad, they're not at all fit with reference to the Prime Minister Modi ji

 Previous

Next