Train 12742 Reviews & Ratings

PNBE-VSG EXP (12742) 

1 3.1/5  (161 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PNBE-VSG EXP

sushmxxx

10/06/2019
Worst experience,,no cleaning,,lots of people without ticket,no journey by this trn again

thakuxxx

10/06/2019
No use of reservations as general passengers were also boarded on reserved bogies

moresxxx

30/05/2019
people who don't have ticket number of people sitting in inside actually those people frustrated who have paid for ticket

chandxxx

12/04/2019
No pantry car, it's very bad service provided, not comfortable traveling, travel with full rush, it's very bad service provided by South central railway

rahulxxx

03/03/2019
ticket hone k baad bhi tte ne dushre ko shit de diya tha , or baad me muje general me shit diya...3 station tk mai general se aaya.... mujhe pata nhi tha ki complane kaha krna hai nhi to hm complane bhi krte.... I have a ticket who confirmed that my booking is se2. & 56su but tte not give my seat

shekhxxx

13/01/2019
May be pantry car is not available so don't get quality food from outsider vendor

rajnexxx

11/11/2018
All is well but without Pantry the Food and beverage services is not at its best .

rohanxxx

21/10/2018
train was delayed by 4 hours and has no pantry car but there was no rush in the train and got my ticket confirmed inspite of booking the ticket a day before journey

ashisxxx

23/07/2018
There was no proper survilence by security team as theft happened in night from bag and cash was stolen.

parasxxx

20/05/2018
Train me itna bhid HOTA hai ,,ki hm toilet tak Jane me muskil ho jati h,,, Extra train ki jarurt h

upadhxxx

06/08/2017
Please start the pantry service in this train. Its urgently and severely needed.

rattuxxx

05/05/2017
No pentry car is there in the train so a lot of problems were be faced.

 Previous

Next