Train 12716 Reviews & Ratings

ASR-NED SACHKHAND EXP (12716) 

1 3.4/5  (781 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

38

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR-NED SACHKHAND EXP

wasimxxx

23/08/2019
Veri disappoint about cleaning no water no clenar toilet I can't tell about letring plz don't do this

veeraxxx

07/07/2019
It's very. Very bad... 6 hour late.. so I missed my return train to chennai from Agra .. I have to stay at Delhi again 1 day.. no one response well and they not even say single word from their mouth.... Worst travelling

acchaxxx

25/06/2019
Train reached well in time and panctality good and no food facilities a wailed by us. Staff behaviour was good

rajpuxxx

25/04/2019
the Conservancy staff was un seen... the train toilets were dirty.. soap dispenser were not working.. pathetic is the word

svarixxx

19/04/2019
Toilets very bad.i think old toilets are good for our peaple.becuase all people dont know how they use this toilet seat.so very very bad tiolet.

ravinxxx

17/02/2019
Very bad experience tte is not coming for checking tickets my confirm ticket but other people is Sleeper there and saying tte is allotted to me this berth and collect some money it is very bad i am call 182 no.for help rpf but they are not help me .tte and rpf not help me

simraxxx

14/06/2018
I always had very good experience with the food quality ordered through travelkhannna, but this time it was very disappointing. Even the food eaten from local adda stalls would have been much better than what we get.

vikasxxx

04/06/2018
Had to go Jalgaon to surat in train #12656 navjeewan exp. Due to train late i missed my connecting train. No train found before 14:00. Really a bad experience.

pankaxxx

02/03/2018
Train not running on time always. Its got dibstured our working schedule and festival season.so take care of it.

sumeexxx

16/12/2017
worst train to travel if you ever will to travel in time. trust me I have travelled in it to and fro Delhi from Aurangabad more than 3 times. Never reached on time . Biggest problem is this train besides being late from source station for more than 5 hrs gets late while running by 7-8 hrs. I just don't understand why the hell they are running this train.

rinkoxxx

07/11/2017
Food quality of pantry is very poor the tea or milk which they given is to bad to drink it is like books water so do the needful

knshrxxx

04/11/2017
Though Train seems to Super fast & charged by Railway accordingly but was delayed more then 2 hours.All other amenities were good.

 Previous

Next