Train 12714 Reviews & Ratings

SATAVAHANA EXP (12714) 

1 4/5  (623 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

9

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SATAVAHANA EXP

byravxxx

24/12/2021
(+_+):-P:-|:-|:-|(+_+):-P(+_+)=-O=-O=-O=-O=-O=-OO_o*\0/*>.<}:‑)}:‑)8-)8-):-P:-P}:‑)}:‑)}:‑)}:‑)}:‑)}:‑)}:‑)^_^}:‑):-|}:‑)^_^^_^^_^:-(}:‑):-|⊂(・▽・⊂)༼ つ ◕‿◕ ༽つ⊂(・▽・⊂)(つ✧ω✧)つ༼ つ ◕‿◕ ༽つ⊂(・▽・⊂)(つ✧ω✧)つ༼ つ ◕‿◕づ⊂(・▽・⊂)ヾ(˙❥˙)ノ(づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ(づ ̄ づ³ ̄)づヾ(˙❥˙)ノಥ╭╮ಥ( ⚈̥̥̥̥̥́⌢⚈̥̥̥̥̥̀⊙﹏⊙(・–・;)ゞ(⊙_◎))(٥↼_↼)(٥↼_↼)(٥↼_↼)(٥↼_↼(ー_ー゛)(ー_ー゛)(ー_ー゛)(ー_ー゛)

avlakxxx

09/03/2020
coach was very old,poor maintenance, air conditioner was not working properly in Coach C1. Almost all seat hand rests are damaged.Seat push back system was also not working

kolavxxx

28/06/2019
Railways will get huge amount of money for issuing reservation seats to the passengers who does not have advance booking without this there is no use of providing reservation coaches

mohanxxx

27/05/2019
Even the reservation also become as the general compartment. This is only the problem every thing is fine..

isaacxxx

27/05/2019
One of the worst journey ever I made im my life.It's right time at Vijayawada is 10:10 PM.But it came at 11:42.I am requesting you to change the minds of the drivers so that if atall the train got delayed die to any reasons they would make alternatives to bring the train atleast with less delay.Thank you so much.

akhilxxx

21/04/2019
I was preferred window seat but it is corner seat... what is the use of selecting window seat

Sumitxxx

23/12/2018
Inspite of reservation done.. We are unable to sit in my seats.. No abservarion by tte.. Over crowd in reservation compartments

ashokxxx

09/11/2018
the train was 45 mins late and there was lot jerks during whole journey.if I haven't had food how can rate .why is it not optional

srinoxxx

14/10/2018
please extent coaches, un reserved passengers filled in reserved coaches, nobody prevent them, so much crowd.....

abidaxxx

31/05/2018
train delays upto 90mint. very distress thing is train stopped at outer stations.this should be stoped

suresxxx

26/03/2018
Worst journey -12714. Train failed in Warangal station, but no one railway station employees announce even after 1hr 15mins. After enquiry they told to go next train. We catch next train Andaman express with another 2 tickets cost, there is no place to even stand in train. Please refund my reservation amount back. With Family struggled lot of problems reached late night to home.

dinesxxx

10/09/2017
Train is name sake super fast. But never starts or reaches on time. I faced 1 and half hr delay 2 times

 Previous

Next