Train 12695 Reviews & Ratings

MAS - TVC SUPER FAST (12695) 

1 3.8/5  (822 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS - TVC SUPER FAST

b.kadxxx

26/02/2020
I booked bus ticket from your website,then I tried to cancel my ticket at 24hrs time. But unable to cancel my ticket at that time.So for not getting my ticket fare.Iost my money , because of your website App installed in my mobile.Your people not helped me.You people cheated me.This is the reward to you.

prajaxxx

17/12/2019
I book ticket 21/10/19 ticket not confirmed thutkal person booking on 15 /12/19 confirmed my waiting list no 5 so bad to India railway ??

jensoxxx

04/10/2019
Far better than befor 5years. Because nowdays i like by travel in trains. Cleaning and food service getting improved.(in express train SL)

meettxxx

17/08/2019
Food is Worst! why Such a canteen is running?? if not possible to assure that the passengers are not getting good food...Then what's the use of such a system.

grejixxx

16/08/2019
Chappathy and egg curry supplied in train very poor in quality.Expecially the quality of egg curry.Charged Rs 70. Is it the currect rate fixed by Rly.Expecting feed back.

aarshxxx

28/05/2019
I didn't get seat.i reserved my seat 9days before the trip but I didn't get my ticket confirmed. Very bad experience.

chidaxxx

27/12/2018
for the past two months without any reason it enters Salem only 15 minutes late.salem station personnel know that this is the train normally come to platform 4 by 8 p.m. I donot know what prevents the signal man to give clear signal to enter.

arunvxxx

22/12/2018
seat confirmation before 1 hr should inform early as soon as possible,train booking information

nsnioxxx

31/08/2018
No pantry car is available in such a long journey train. So travellers find it difficult to get timely and clean food.

manuixxx

13/07/2018
Train movement is good.all most correct time reached my destination.but train cabin fasility is very bad oftentimes power failure,and no switch board available to charge my mobile phone.

delhixxx

16/12/2017
no quality for A1 coach. and old cuttons ,bearths not comportable.pleaase check once in this coach

prashxxx

06/03/2017
The toilets ran dry when the train departed from Chennai Central, but was filled by the time it left Arakkonam. That was the only discomfort experienced during my journey from Chennai to Coimbatore.

 Previous

Next