Train 12657 Reviews & Ratings

MAS-SBC MAIL (12657) 

1 3.9/5  (749 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS-SBC MAIL

venkaxxx

25/05/2019
Wost system follows, if the seats not available then should not allow to book tickets instead of booking and cancel ticket last minute also money of waste. Cancelation should be refund full amount but I have received refund message 585 out of 805.

somesxxx

12/05/2019
But RAC not confirmed by T.T he demanded money please check your end thanks with regards.

has_exxx

09/02/2019
Very bad experience.Receive confirm status for berth but not get. They asked commission

amalaxxx

30/01/2019
train is ok, but conform tkt group very very bad,looting from pasanger, conform tkt meaning hope for conform.you not arrange tkt,why give waiting list. chenge your app name.dont tell conform tkt.

hussaxxx

04/01/2019
All the coaches side lower berths allocated for RAC. Getting berth after getting into train is very difficult and have to travel sitting whole night till Bangalore.

chetaxxx

15/10/2018
the train departure on time from mas and arrived SBC on time....!!!!! cleanliness in train was maintained good thanks to swach Bharat abhiyan and also our prime minister for these wonder full initiative ....!!!!!

anithxxx

12/08/2018
first time booked in this site.Initally had doubt about reservation.Easy way to book tickets.Finally happy.

99chexxx

07/07/2018
Even after booking before 15 days with senior citizens tickets got only RAC poor management

khushxxx

24/06/2018
Very poor the Ac not working When asked for complaint book they don't carry it seem The coach cleaner steal the bathroom door mate in bargage bag. What a sad condition of the railways.

suresxxx

05/06/2018
It is the last train for travelling Chennai to bangalore. Very jam packed train through out the week, one should have their seat reserved to have comfortable journey of 6hrs.

wizzyxxx

05/05/2018
The train got late by almost 5 hours!... in a journey that was itself meant to be of 6 hours. never again will I take this train.

shaikxxx

03/04/2017
The 2AC coach A1 shook so badly throughout the train that we could never sleep. At times it was almost like throwing us down. I have never had such a terrible experience before.

 Previous

Next