Train 12655 Reviews & Ratings

NAVAJEEVAN EXPRESS (12655) 

1 3.6/5  (1063 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

43

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NAVAJEEVAN EXPRESS

naveexxx

07/08/2019
Train got cancelled and diverted in a new route which is almost 10 to 12 hours extra journey from Baroda to Vijayawada. There is no proper prior planning in this particular flood season in Vadodara. After waiting for more than 5 hours without AC in 2 tier, Railway authorities confirmed that the train got diverted.

settyxxx

30/03/2019
pop popo o oOoooooOo polio 9 is 9 is polio 0po py po pookuloki pilipino is p is p is po ng is a po ng lolo lol lp pop llo l polo L popo pp po p popo opp pookulo p o o plop is a p is op0 pop popo popo poplin pop plop populo is a good time polo 9 lolo

chennxxx

16/03/2019
Coaches are pretty old. Toilets ran out of water. Even after filling at Vijayawada, it didn't last for more than an hour. TTE couldn't be of help as the next filling station was Chennai Central.

jatinxxx

25/02/2019
unreserve passenger are traveling reservation coach also look like local coach . one of the wrost tea. tea is not good . best thing is veg canteen .

vaikuxxx

27/01/2019
Still lot to be improved. 1st A/c rest rooms are not at all clean during the whole journey. 1st A/c attendant were so friendly and helpful.Very respectable persons.Inside the coaches cockroaches were seen.

lalitxxx

18/01/2019
but rakeless answer in bza station at vijayawada vijaya daily parlour i ask 3 cup of milk he say in roughly ans to me wait i wait but after 10 persons i ask once but same answer and announced starts then i ask him totally 5times his answer is same then i say y cant given milk to me .but actually in milk he cant more profit than moe items cant we r not passengers? finally he cant he given train starts

smbalxxx

06/06/2018
Train should be neat and clean if we travel in a sleeper coach however we reserve a berth but the travel feels like unreserved journey because all the unreserved people entered in the sleeper coach only GOVERNMENT CAN ADD TWO MORE UNRESERVED COACH IT WILL BE GOOD

sanjuxxx

24/11/2017
worrest train..very ugly..no cleaness..charger plug is not there..and food also not good..they are taking high amount..food quantity very low...

faisaxxx

01/11/2017
Very bad experience with cleanliness & passengers traveling in reserved coach without valid tickets & no one there to stop them.even very tough to walk to toilets.transgenders also harnessing passengers

pvvenxxx

14/10/2017
Taking extra charges in Catering pantry car foods.Per tea they are charging Rs.10/-.Please introduce menu card in Pantry foods.Let it display for everyone.

pc.raxxx

03/10/2017
Sir इस ट्रैन मैं लोग daily उप डाउन वालो से परेशान हो जाते है आरक्षित कोच भी जनरल जैसे हो जाते है। इस ट्रेन मैं अहमदाबाद से लेके भुसावल तक टिकिट चेकिंग होती ही ना है।जैसे कल यानी मैं01/10 2017 को अहमदाबाद को इस ट्रैन मैं सफर कर रहा था तो टिकिट चेकिंग मेरी विजयवाड़ा पर की गई ऐसा क्यों होता है। मेरे पास फोटो नही है अबकी बार हो भी भेजेगा sir

bskhaxxx

19/06/2017
As The GOI's mission of Clean & wel furnished Train this train is wiseversha of Govt.of India's Policy..We think we need Coaches like as Sampark Kranti Coaches.. We traveled in Nzm to Brc by Mah.Sampark Kranti Exp.Coaches are much better than Navjeevan Exp.

 Previous

Next