Train 12637 Reviews & Ratings

PANDIAN EXP (12637) 

1 4.1/5  (705 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PANDIAN EXP

rajapxxx

25/01/2020
Full of cockroach in my seat,i brought two of them via my bag,the blanket u provided to me is full of dust ,i got infected ,totally journey in pandian express is bitter experience for me,i suffered a lot,no water in the toilets,not satisfied

hariixxx

21/11/2019
The Check the Toilet Tap, because the water Goes to the Sink. B- 6

karthxxx

01/08/2019
I didn't get train tickets, I have paid 664/- for two tickets I got only 550/- as refund. but I gave 5 stars for everything...

hema.xxx

25/06/2019
I'm pregnant. I felt very tough to travel due to over shaking

jshanxxx

29/05/2019
ticket not confirmed why you are asking this type of question.

vvsanxxx

11/05/2019
Not able to climb upper berth in First A/c as the ladder is very uncomfortable.

velu@xxx

27/02/2019
Excellent services . But the allotment of Berth to the Srn.Citizen Should be lower Berth and not at any cost Upper Berth. When co passengers are also not accommodating you have to help us in this matter.

p.v.rxxx

16/01/2019
train super but UPPER side my so charger point not so charger point inset all passengers very happy by Ramaiah P

ramesxxx

15/11/2018
AC not cooling at the time of travel nobody not taking care

lprasxxx

25/07/2018
Everything other than toilet facilities are appreciated

vsn27xxx

16/07/2018
the train was speeding uncontrollably.This is a feelingbyme.

k.amaxxx

14/06/2018
Everything fine in my travel.Captain Prabhakaran's assurance for happy made me travel peacefully.

 Previous

Next