Train 12627 Reviews & Ratings

SBC-NDLS KARNATAKA EXP (12627) 

1 3.6/5  (1261 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

36

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SBC-NDLS KARNATAKA EXP

santkxxx

04/11/2019
S13 passange car all toilets require for cleaning and water supply discontinue wash basin sink choacked and water run over floor please look at the matter and maintain cotch need t clean.

jacobxxx

06/09/2019
not clean has to improve.food quality not good. sugar free tea must provide. lam regular travelling from manmad to B'glore in A/C . please do the needful.

patilxxx

12/08/2019
TC is moral and ethical guy. he's doing he's duty morally and ethically. my RAC seat he himself came and told and upgraded to confirm. many people try to have him money for same but he's adhering to his duty exactly. please add the sections like - 1.WHAT YOU LIKE 2.WHAT YOU DON'T LIKE 3. I HAVE AN IDEA to have more catogarised review. all the best.

devasxxx

07/08/2019
Cleaning toilet are very bad. Such like travelling in Gerenal train.Food selling unauthorised person are in large number in AC coach's. AC & housekeeping attended r not aware the difficulties of passengers. Food not purchased on board due quality resons

a.malxxx

25/05/2019
My ticket status was showing as confirmed without mentioning the seat numbers. But on the day of traveling it has shown as RC 47 and 47 in coach no S7. My tickets were booked 60 days before. I had to face much difficulty in traveling. I felt very bad about this.

rajshxxx

12/12/2018
First time ever I got a good n lovely experience with indian railway. Need to get charging socket working well n need to update socket to laptop charger.

paramxxx

27/11/2018
the train was late by one hour at Ahmednagar. due to track repair, the train halted at Ahmednagar for over two and half hours. there was no announcement as to why and how long it will halt. even now it has halted for over 15 mins, half an hour to Belapur. very pathetic

tsonoxxx

15/06/2018
S1 coach which was nearest to general coach was full of passengers without ticket and seating on reserved seats thus mentally harassing for legal passengers...

hemanxxx

18/02/2018
Coach & toilet is not so clean. Unfortunately AUTHORISED VENDERS ENTER THE TRAIN, CIGARETTE AND GUTKAS ARE SOLD IN TRAIN, Special at DAUND Jn AND ABOVE ALL THE CHOCH OF TRAIN VIBRETS AS IF EARTH IS GOING ON

rinkuxxx

01/01/2018
very bad experienced because of delay the train more than 6. hours. I must say the IRCTC need to more infructure and Stuffs for passenger facility

sarodxxx

05/06/2017
I have made complaint for cleaning coach on crossing bhusaval around 6.00pm and feedback code after one hour I got a call that your coach has cleaned up by volunteers please share feedback code. I surprised and told him no body has attended coach and coach not cleaned up til time. I will share code only after cleaning coach. After that coach has cleaned up at Khandwa around 8.00 pm

rajurxxx

02/05/2017
Toddler foods need to be updated in pantry and stations. Though some initiative made by IRCTC but I had 3~5min to run and get back to compartment.

 Previous

Next