Train 12616 Reviews & Ratings

NDLS-MAS GRANDTRUNK EXP (12616) 

1 3.7/5  (1528 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

37

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NDLS-MAS GRANDTRUNK EXP

kavitxxx

06/12/2021
Food not tried. But it's very clean... coaches are well maintained.. the train is on time. It's a pleasant journey. Thank you.

ml.baxxx

18/08/2019
To much vibrations in all the coaches since very long time. We are regular tavellers of this train and travelled in all classes SL to AC Ist but every coach has vibrations, and I think in all the racks of this train.Although other trains like Bhopal Exp., A. P. express are running normal on the same track. Please try to solve this problem.

rajnexxx

25/07/2019
Pantry staff charged RS 20 of RS 15 water bottle and behaviour was not good.After that denied to provide another bottle of water

navinxxx

01/07/2019
Toilet are in worst in this train in each n every time, no support staff for cleaning whenever I complent in my 7 hr to 8 hr Journey.(sevagram to Habibganj) and (Habibganj to Sevagram).

kskirxxx

11/10/2018
Expt our s6 compartment remaining are bad in cleanliness. So issue orders to concerned for make it tiny n tidy.

parorxxx

27/03/2018
GT is old train , time to time train is become worse than before, railway is not manage train properly , maintenance is very poor . # Railway should work on trains

dharmxxx

09/03/2018
worst experience, closed door, very difficult to open door, no tc, rats are there, electric board open, etc

m.v.nxxx

24/01/2018
The meals supplied by the travelkhana could have a better packing in Aluminium/plastic container instead of polithene bags fastened with rubber band

dr.jaxxx

16/11/2017
Very bad experience.The TTE of Coach no.A-1 was very bad in behavior.Such people spoil the reputation of Railways

kk139xxx

31/10/2017
It was very smelly and the co passengers were continuosly shouting while i was sleeping. it would be better to catch some train like taminadu express which are moving in southern part excluding trains going to north like GT,dhanbad etc when u want to travel in south .

ratanxxx

25/10/2017
i Booked the ticked as per the possibility showing by the confirmtkt app but ticket was in waiting list.

shivsxxx

05/09/2017
The train is jerking heavily with every change in speed. Some railwayman told it is due to faulty couplers & coaches. I am traveling 4th time in this train with same problem in last 18 months.

 Previous

Next