Train 12561 Reviews & Ratings

SWATANTRA S EXP (12561) 

1 3.1/5  (1361 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SWATANTRA S EXP

sandexxx

06/11/2022
Supebbb worst train of india show WL/3/4 till before chart prepared, but very late time shown WL/60, so that my ticket is not confirmed. so that it's show how to indian railway treated with the passengers. too much bad experience.

ajeyjxxx

11/08/2019
Poor ?????????! Mosquito menaces. Unnecessary delayed running. Food quality very poor. Bag stolen from a fellow lady passenger even though all the gates were closed in AC3, B2 COACH.

bharaxxx

21/06/2019
Why dont train ministry work on trains. Why dont train reach on time. Bullet train is not required in india punctuality is uttermost important. I reached madhubani at 3am.train started from the origin three hours delay.

jhaprxxx

12/02/2019
????? ??? ???????? ?????? ??? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?130 ?? ??????? ?? ?80 ??? ????? ?? ?50 ?? ??? ?? ??? ?????-????? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ??

raam1xxx

24/11/2018
Delayed by 5 hts.Pathetic hygiene condition of toilet,wash basin and compartment.cleaning staff was not available during full journey.water facility was very very poor.over all grade very very poor.

shiv7xxx

08/09/2018
This train runs timely upto Allahabad. Instead of 10 min.stoppege this train stands there for 30 to 45 min. And from there it becomes late and late and......in both sides UP & DN. So pls.look after Allahabad staff why they kill the flow of the train.

prakaxxx

06/03/2018
Opt this train only if you have ample amount of time.this train is always delay on daily basis run 12-18 hours irrespective of season.Too much tiring journey with this train.Will not recommend for traveling

satisxxx

28/01/2018
Limited snacks options from pantry. Cleaning is not so good, done on demand somerimes. Unnecessary halting and slow moving after Allahabad. Compartment inside cleanjng is good. Capacity for speeding up is sufficient.

shahixxx

01/01/2018
Absolutely bad overall. Now in Itawa 12 hours late.. After complain inside compartment has been cleaned. Soap liquid not available in bathrooms. Bathroom tissue not available. Pantry for food charging as per their own formed price list. IRCTC price list not followed.

amitbxxx

22/10/2017
Worst train ever. Name suffixes SUPERFAST but it is SUPERLATE.NO WATER AND No cleanliness found in train. Took a cup of tea and that was third class tea of such a nature that I threw it all

mukesxxx

29/09/2017
There is no cleanliness in side the train throughout whole journey and punctuality aspects thanks to god and train driver after approx delay of 06 hours reaching towards new Delhi station.

rajesxxx

19/05/2017
Very bed train I am not traveling this train next time.this train everyday late running 15-20 hours. he is superfast train but he is running is very slow as per cycles speed 20- 30km. My sajest this train to closed this route. All train running on time but this train everyday late running why are rail service my side 0 rate. Very slow speed train. I am not suject any this train traveling.

 Previous

Next