Train 12523 Reviews & Ratings

NJP-NDLS BI-WEEKLY EXP. (12523) 

1 2.7/5  (321 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NJP-NDLS BI-WEEKLY EXP.

srivaxxx

05/01/2020
Pantry car is required in this Train,bcse This is a long running train, without pantry car problem for childrens for required hot water etc.

diggyxxx

02/10/2019
We have bought the ticket for 2 AC. But all of us were downgraded to 3rd AC. We faced difficulty during travel. I have no idea how to get the refund of difference of fare of 2ac and 3 AC.

lakshxxx

08/07/2019
My journey date was 06july 16:10 but train came 7 haurs delay and leave at new Delhi 8 July 2019 01:25 so very bad journey.

durgexxx

24/03/2019
Before 10 days at 137 waitlist, it shows 82% chance and till morning of the day of travell, It shows 99 WL. Who will wait fir last minute.

omnamxxx

20/06/2018
worst experience regarding 12523 started 6.17 hrs late & now running 13 hrs late when minister is dishonest then what can do

manojxxx

07/05/2018
बहुत ही खराब ट्रेन है।कृपया समय का ख्याल रखे।सुपर फास्ट का मतलब क्या होता है इसका ध्यान रखा जाय।

rajarxxx

30/04/2018
This is a total torture and for this we have paid 1600 rs.For god sake please look into the speed and punctuality of the train.

tshobxxx

22/04/2018
The train is cancelled on 21 apr 18. The sock for cancelled of train yesterday and many more problems creats many persons...so my suggestion to irctc will be decided at time, that if there is to be cencelled any train at the time after arranged the ticket available any train during day i.e. no problem create for passenger this travelling time...

adixixxx

07/12/2017
cleaning is not satisfactry, Toilet, Condition was pathetic ,Flush were not working, no soap in soapcase.

rajesxxx

29/10/2017
Train is running too late,still not reached Moradabad,if it is super fast train running like Bullock cart,passing local train,than what to say.very bad experience with this train

viks1xxx

24/09/2017
train cancel ho gaya hai Or bakwas message send karta ho. train cancel kar na par logo ko harjana deo. ticket cancel kar wana par tho kaffi charge leta hoo.

iqbalxxx

20/07/2017
Train Quality is very good so 4 star. 7hrs Late without any particular Reason so 1 star. There is no Pantry Car in this Train.

 Previous

Next