Train 12509 Reviews & Ratings

SBC -GHY EXP (12509) 

1 3.2/5  (536 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

42

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SBC -GHY EXP

rvsudxxx

05/01/2020
it is very inconvenience that allowed beggars unauthorised and unreserved passengers into 2nd ac compartment. the ttis, police or train conductors have no con trol on unauthorised passengers

anupaxxx

18/10/2019
worst service and plz I'm suggesting u never ever choose this train it's waste....even if u choose this ur health may spoil and alloted seats also occupying some other if we want we have to fight with them ..... I'm very sad and unable to sleep also....finally it's very bad train and Not express too so don't choose this train

nkmonxxx

15/09/2019
No cleaning at all. Coach is not good. Very bad position of Toilet. The entire coach is brooken. The A/C attend has given dirty pillow & bed sheet. Experience a bad experience. Have paid the money like flight charges. Indian Railway has ruined.

reamcxxx

20/08/2019
IRTC rate 50/- but Canteen staff 120/- Vag food IRTC 50/- CANTEEN 120/- EGG " " 55/- " 130/- Plane tea. " 5/- " 10/- Chicken curry 180/- No water Rice quantity very poor and hard

ahmedxxx

28/04/2019
Train and toilets are too dirty. Blankets are very dirty with stinking smell. Surprise to see that all the blankets were torn and full of big holes in it. Railwsy Ministry is only spending money for publicity but practically very bad and we don't know where those funds are being diverted at the cost of non provision of

riju_xxx

10/03/2019
Very bad experience.. Even confirmed ticket passenger cannot seat or sleep in his seat.. Heavily crowded and unhygienic.. What is the use of booking a reserved ticket...???

saharxxx

04/02/2019
washroom very dirty and stinking. Bed roll was not available till 12 midnight.The bed roll staff did not wear any uniform and their service was very unprofessional.

prafuxxx

05/11/2018
The condition of the coach was worst . people are not follow the rules and regulations of IRCT ..Railway staff does not attend the difficulties of the passengers

samirxxx

15/07/2018
coach B1 basin tab not working and water problem adjacent coach ,food quality very poor money spent but not satisfied cleaning department most bad dustbin not available in full train.

ch.vixxx

22/01/2018
why these trains won't maintain punctuality after entering into assam..till assam they used to maintain punctuality but after that no one knows when we will reach our destination..pathetic experience not only once it's everytime..

jonnaxxx

17/06/2017
AC maintenance is not good. Charging points not working. Rest rooms need to be improved. But train is perfectly running punctual. Even before time it reaches.

bhowmxxx

06/05/2017
it is a good train but it is a very long distance train it takes 60 hours to reach Guahati and it gives stoppage in 40 stations my suggestion is to reduce the station stoppage and it will take less time to reach Guahati it will be pleasure for the passengers to reach early as it is very hard to stay more than 2 days in train

 Previous

Next