Train 12507 Reviews & Ratings

ARONAI EXPRESS (12507) 

1 3.1/5  (93 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

58

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ARONAI EXPRESS

swargxxx

28/07/2019
I didn't board the train.The ticket was not confirmed.Nonsense! I had to buy flight ticket with more price.

biplaxxx

10/04/2019
sleeper class not sleeper it's gone genteel quata

meghaxxx

27/01/2019
there is no security in train, lots of vendors, transgenders, peoples who seeking money are roaming full time here and there. Ac ventilations are broken

www.pxxx

19/01/2019
Very dirty inside the train and also toilet.

sandexxx

10/11/2018
Sandeepkumarmb@gmail.com via this H vuvuvPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourSlide clips to delete themSlide clips to delete themText you copy will automatically show hereText you copy will automatically show hereSlide clips to delete themPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourText you copy will automatically show hereText you copy will automatically show hereSlide clips to delete themPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourText you copy will automatically show hereSlide clips to delete themPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring afterText you copy will automatically show hereSlide clips to delete them 1 hour

jaisoxxx

11/10/2018
it's very bad journey in my life

hmangxxx

27/09/2018
this is average train . not bad or not good, one thing is ,toilet are too bad there are no lock.so difficult to do toilet.

gowrixxx

22/08/2018
Very bad everything This train is not suitable for family traveling

prodixxx

21/07/2018
Horrible experience on travelling. Sooooo bad pantry food. Very high price. Train gets stops lotssssssss of time. No floor space to move toilet. No security personal. TT's are not efficient. Three times more passenger travelling in this train than its capacity of reservation. No insurance for unreserved local passenger.Toilet is horrible. No water. Just due to three times more passenger travelling water finished within an hour. Please give minimum dignity to a reserve passenger. I know this comment will never ready by any sincere person. But till its my duty to fill it up. If any-day any Indian Railway's real sincere employee read this. Thanks for giving me opportunity to write this comment

85.paxxx

12/07/2018
All the Ac coach were horrible and no water in the coach till we reached

mdshaxxx

22/02/2018
all food waste no any taste and no any food quality and rate very high and canteen manager didn't show menu rate and everythings rate are extra means like biryani rate 50 @ menu he is taking 70 water rate 15 @menu he taking 20 all articles rates are high. please focus ur hysine

skp82xxx

08/11/2017
It's not bad experience also Bathroom are not cleaned

 Previous

Next