Train 12507 Reviews & Ratings

ARONAI EXPRESS (12507) 

1 3.3/5  (187 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

57

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ARONAI EXPRESS

sahooxxx

30/12/2022
Very poor & I missing my train because entry gate full jam not enter train...

mveerxxx

15/12/2022
horrible experience. In reserved coach people occupied and travelled

rabbaxxx

26/08/2022
kya train hai 12507 itna late karta hai 8 hour late time table sahi nahi hai koi response nahi hai acha

majjixxx

14/05/2022
I booked 2S ticket and I got message from irctc allocated seat in D2 -8 but in D2 bogie there is no seat numbering and I travelled 5hours by standing.

ashokxxx

01/09/2019
gd and worst north side usage train but ttr cash received to passengers to already booking customer to disturb me

swargxxx

28/07/2019
I didn't board the train.The ticket was not confirmed.Nonsense! I had to buy flight ticket with more price.

meghaxxx

27/01/2019
there is no security in train, lots of vendors, transgenders, peoples who seeking money are roaming full time here and there. Ac ventilations are broken

sandexxx

10/11/2018
Sandeepkumarmb@gmail.com via this H vuvuvPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourSlide clips to delete themSlide clips to delete themText you copy will automatically show hereText you copy will automatically show hereSlide clips to delete themPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourText you copy will automatically show hereText you copy will automatically show hereSlide clips to delete themPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourText you copy will automatically show hereSlide clips to delete themPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring after 1 hourPin copied text snippets to stop them expiring afterText you copy will automatically show hereSlide clips to delete them 1 hour

hmangxxx

27/09/2018
this is average train . not bad or not good, one thing is ,toilet are too bad there are no lock.so difficult to do toilet.

prodixxx

21/07/2018
Horrible experience on travelling. Sooooo bad pantry food. Very high price. Train gets stops lotssssssss of time. No floor space to move toilet. No security personal. TT's are not efficient. Three times more passenger travelling in this train than its capacity of reservation. No insurance for unreserved local passenger.Toilet is horrible. No water. Just due to three times more passenger travelling water finished within an hour. Please give minimum dignity to a reserve passenger. I know this comment will never ready by any sincere person. But till its my duty to fill it up. If any-day any Indian Railway's real sincere employee read this. Thanks for giving me opportunity to write this comment

85.paxxx

12/07/2018
All the Ac coach were horrible and no water in the coach till we reached

mdshaxxx

22/02/2018
all food waste no any taste and no any food quality and rate very high and canteen manager didn't show menu rate and everythings rate are extra means like biryani rate 50 @ menu he is taking 70 water rate 15 @menu he taking 20 all articles rates are high. please focus ur hysine

 Previous

Next