Train 12502 Reviews & Ratings

POORVATTAR S KRANTI EXP (12502) 

1 2.8/5  (335 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train POORVATTAR S KRANTI EXP

krishxxx

09/09/2019
the train departed on schedule but reached nbq about 5 hours late. food quality was average. the train was quite clean including the toilet.

vermaxxx

26/07/2019
It is not to the mark. So slow and even late. Sorry to say but if this happens everything it is hard to book tickets for this train.

rupamxxx

03/05/2019
This Train has never been on time. Now the food quality has been standardized but still they charge 120 Rupees.

ms.msxxx

27/12/2018
tatkal me waiting kayon diya jata h tatkal cfm hi nhi hua to staff ka kya batau

asv22xxx

19/10/2018
Very bad train, too late. I was traveling first time but when i checked past status, it always reaches late.

thegaxxx

17/07/2018
the worst train I have travelled in. I was late by 13hrs in Nizamuddin. When we reached ghy it was around 26-27hrs late. Too dirty toilets. Really dirty train

bipinxxx

18/06/2018
Very Bad experience After A long waiting I have not got confirm ticket Vikalp option is not helping any way

vpnarxxx

07/05/2018
Some fans & charging points are not working. Water facility is not properly available

ravisxxx

19/02/2018
very bad condition of indian rail..BJP government is not serious for rail timing.

rahulxxx

05/12/2017
omg it was late by 15 hours. we still haven't received Guwahati. what the hell is the problem with this train

manisxxx

21/11/2017
Worst ever Train. No puntuality, always late. Messy washrooms, Fans, lights, floor, seats are full of dust and spiderwebs. Never board this train, you will never reach ur destination on time or you might get ill due to unhygenic conditions. Poor Rail management.

rajatxxx

06/11/2017
It was 14 hr running late, Railway ministry need to work on this. There is no need of bullet train first provide good service on train which was running on track.

 Previous

Next