Train 12498 Reviews & Ratings

SHANE PUNJAB EXPRESS (12498) 

1 3.6/5  (465 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHANE PUNJAB EXPRESS

swatixxx

13/03/2020
Please take care on the maintenance of cleanliness in washrooms and of dustbin.. even water supply was finished in half of the ways.... And the food was too costly and not in such condition to eat .

rooplxxx

01/03/2020
cleaning very ned and ott cheked passenger evry person without seats reservations standing in reserv coch pl action to tt and properly see reservations coch

nikesxxx

03/09/2019
I HAVE AN ISSUE WITH THE WATER BOTTLE HAS BEEN SERVED BY IRCTC STAFF , WHICH WAS VERY SMELLY AND HOW THIS IS POSSIBLE THAT MANFUCATURING DATE IS 3/9/2019. AT 14:02( AS SHOWN IN PIC ) AND IT IS DELEVIRED BEFORE 1 HR TRAIN SCHEDULE. PLEASE TAKE STRICK ACTION AGAINST YOUR STAFF.

anilkxxx

16/08/2019
train was cancelled at boarding stations and scheduled from Ludhiana, which not possible as punjab was bandh

ajay.xxx

11/02/2019
I cancelled just after booking. mistook the date. but 70-80% deduction. very bad for irctc

satvixxx

31/12/2018
Toilets were blocked.Train was two &half hours late.window pane of D7 coach was broken in extreme cold weather

poplixxx

17/12/2018
i experienced very bad experience my ticket did not confirm it was in wait list n i face very problems

arnavxxx

09/12/2018
not neat and clean also dustbin is not look like dustbin please write on the dustbin there is no board

sthakxxx

04/12/2018
all was good...but from beas jn to ldh jn a huge mass of peoples in reserved coach d6...how can these peoples enter in reserved coaches...these peoples not made reservation...what is the difference between us and those peoples.... although we made reservation...a small baby with us also very suffered...please make some law....

dilipxxx

23/09/2018
Wrost one....not secured any way A lady Lost her gold chain n pandle in the hand of Chain snacher...

bigvsxxx

10/09/2018
Train was very dirty and heavy rush in this train actually local ticket passengers are allowed in this train please improve the facilities

navdixxx

23/06/2018
as my ticket was waiting i had to pay fine on that and had not received cash back yet.

 Previous

Next