Train 12487 Reviews & Ratings

JBN-ANVT SUPERFASTEXPRES (12487) 

1 2.5/5  (368 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

19

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JBN-ANVT SUPERFASTEXPRES

keertxxx

23/04/2019
very bad experience I have..4 hours late, that was big issue with small kids.also the train was very dirty..

shamuxxx

14/01/2019
Bath room cleanliness very very bad.Not avilable water in bath room and charging point also use less .

vivekxxx

03/01/2019
no cleanliness in the toilets, even AC coaches doesn't have the proper latches on the door,forget about normal coaches. Never understand why they even talk about the Bullet train, if they can't maintain the existing ones

manisxxx

14/12/2018
???? ???? ??? ???? 7 ????? ???? ?? ?????? ? ????? ac2 ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? 3rd ac ??? ??? ???? ??? ?

tanvixxx

28/11/2018
Worst train experience of my life. The train was delayed by 4 hours for journey of 500 Km only. Also the train was very dirty and foul smelling. No attendant was found. Even blankets and sheets were less than seat no. I will never go again in this even for free.

gautaxxx

25/11/2018
I can't upload any photos , because if you see the condition of this train, you will never take ticket for this train,there is no electricity in board, how I managed ,I can't tell you,

yuvi5xxx

24/09/2018
this train is running very bad. I will not again ticket this train 4:30hour delay of the time..... as like passenger are the best for the compare

psgolxxx

26/08/2018
Very bad experience by traveling this train. It's punctuality is too bad. Reached destination late by 5.30 hrs from actual time.

rajhuxxx

06/05/2018
The worst train journey of my life. I had to attend a meeting and booked the train two days earlier so that I can reach there on time. But my bad luck train was running around 32 hours late, which led to a big loss for me

kumarxxx

14/01/2018
10 hrs late . very pathetic cleaniness. there is no fog in afternoon however train stoped at middle of field.

drm_2xxx

30/10/2017
very bad all things like safety, sadiyi, reservation like general food a quility very less. 1

cpd09xxx

13/09/2017
Very bad runnig staff nobady take action againts illigal passenger and vendor in reservation coach .

 Previous

Next