Train 12460 Reviews & Ratings

ASR-NDLS EXPRESS (12460) 

1 3.8/5  (239 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ASR-NDLS EXPRESS

jasmexxx

24/06/2019
Washrooms are very very dirty.. Ome cannot use it or stand near washrooms. Coach was smelly.

sainixxx

19/06/2019
it's was three hours late very bad people with small children had to suffer lot because of delay

beat2xxx

15/06/2019
very bad experience in train not working ac properly,food and drinks sell above MRP ..

amitjxxx

16/04/2019
Train got late by 3 hours and also fan are not functioning of D9 coach...

anilgxxx

05/04/2019
I was travelling in C2 coach .when I board someone was sitting on my seat. I asked the TT he said sit on another seat.there were so many passengers in c2 without resrvation really feel bad to see this situation. toilet condition was very bad.

jpreexxx

17/02/2019
washrooms are very dirty.even we can't breath in the washroom

sumeexxx

26/01/2019
The scheduled time was 6.15 AM and it was the starting point of the train, however the train started at 7.35 AM Why???? I had 1 year daughter with me and we had to wait at platform in chilling weather conditions tempreture was 3 degrees centigrade.

ramesxxx

01/01/2019
Indian railway please check the condition of toilet .take Mr .railway minister to this train is he able to do toilet there.same on you Indian railway.

jag_dxxx

20/11/2018
Whasrooms were very dirty. There were no water in the toilets. It was very unhygienic and stinks. Although train running time was on time and punctual. But if I talk about overall cleanliness then I would rate zero because it was not at clean and we were in 2 tier and it's was like a passenger train. Anyone can sit on anyone's seat though it should not be like this.

sakatxxx

02/11/2018
train has new furnished coaches. but in very short time they looks very dirty specially toilets needs cleaning at regular times. no contract to coach mitra for cleaning. its railways failure

bhullxxx

24/03/2018
Very bad.train cancelled. Due to train cancel I travel with my family in sachkhand express .TTE got 1000 rupees without reason. This train also late in Delhi station so I my next train NZM to secundrabad go.i am very upset .

sarvjxxx

19/08/2017
The journey started latlte about 35mins, Train is in so bad condition, and untidy, Windows and floor was so untidy. Overall I found this train has no value in Railways dept.

 Previous

Next