Train 12449 Reviews & Ratings

GOA SMPRK K EXP (12449) 

1 3.5/5  (322 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GOA SMPRK K EXP

harisxxx

03/09/2019
First time indian train was on before time.gd train but food quality was as other train below average

meenuxxx

28/03/2019
in train vendors were selling cheap non irtc water bottle. even they had in pantry cart

dkhanxxx

14/03/2019
There is so much dirt inside the bathroom, the system of water is not good Staff is very careless

kazi.xxx

22/02/2019
Train was cancelled and yet not received the refund amount. Kindly arrange refund on priority.

deepaxxx

22/11/2018
it was on time reached in vasai bang on time food is not at all good no hygienic.. toilet was in OK condition ...most important is I reached on time for thatgoa sampark is awesome

jaryaxxx

27/09/2018
train was on time food needs to be more better and less stoppages so journey gets more comfortable

neeluxxx

23/08/2018
Sleeping mattresses were not in a pack with towels. We asked for towel then he gave us towel.

jp162xxx

13/06/2018
THE A.C. COACHES ARE VERY OLD, THE TOILETS ARE STINKING AND WATER TAPS AND JET SPRAYS ARE CONTINUOUSLY LEAKING ! OVERALL IT WAS A BAD TRAVEL EXPERIENCE IN THIS TRAIN WHICH CARRIES TO A TOURIST DESTINATION ! ??

vikasxxx

24/05/2018
Surat to panipat only 4 station. Taking too much time. 15 stoppage at nzm.40 min stoppage at ndls. ndls to pnp taking 2:17 min for 89 kms. please review on train time table.

bmpcoxxx

09/01/2018
train quality is good but, its too late to reach chandigarh about 5hr. late, and food was very bad

jsamaxxx

09/11/2017
Train was running two hours late. It should be on time and needs to make its speed fast

s.chaxxx

22/06/2017
I asked one coffee in the morning but tander told that we only get 10 coffee per cotch so that I can not arrange

 Previous

Next