Train 12424 Reviews & Ratings

RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12424) 

1 3.6/5  (1593 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RAJDHANI EXPRESS

gdeb1xxx

30/07/2019
Food was terrible. I used to remember the Rajdhani of old which served at least decent meals back then. The food today was nowhere in comparison. Two small pieces of chicken including one neck piece floating in a watery curry of oil. The dal was horrible as was the two small rotis provided. I boarded at guwahati to tinsukia. They refused to change the blankets which were lying on the seats and requested us to use those. Horrible and pathetic service.

raizaxxx

21/07/2019
Food quality is getting bad to worse in Rajdhani exp. From the day catering services has been privatised the food served is of lowest standard. When is it going to improve nobody knows. I hope the govt. really has to look into the matter and take proper initiative to improve the food served in this premium train.

shabhxxx

21/06/2019
When any passenger left the train, the service staff of train asks for money.. They are like Malik thora rehem kijiye.. From Every passenger they used to take 50-100 rs. Also food quality is not good, train was not clean.

nairexxx

12/01/2019
horrible food...chicken curry was rotten...and was not edible at all...if Rajdhani express provides such kind of experience then only god can save Indian railways...

arvinxxx

23/12/2018
quality is good but didn't get a satisfactoin.staff only provide 1bottle of water in whole trip and didn't get curd in luch.i get good service in duranto Chennai rather than Rajdhani.

keerixxx

23/07/2018
With the latest Pradhan Mantri project Swach Bharat, the quality assured and assumed to get was least provided. We faced real difficult situation with the unhygienic condition of the toilet and seating premises. Food quality was also not up to the standard.

neer_xxx

02/02/2018
irctc staff were very rude they did not provide dinner for guwahati people as train reached guwahati at 1100 pm they said we can't provide you food as your journey is up to guwahati.

thangxxx

28/12/2017
Very dirty... Quality of Rajdhani express poor.... Poor food, poor linen, bribe especially the TTEs.... The TTEs are highly corrupted.... Getting Rs. 2000 for a seat from waitlist passengers. RAC passengers are not being cleared.

sauraxxx

20/12/2017
very pathetic condition.never expected such a condition from rajdhani express.it was more of a passenger train.even waiting list passengers were allowed to enter the coach and there was chaos everywhere.please improve the condition and food quality of dibrugarh rajdhani route.all the passengers are disappointed.if you are charging dynamic fare then please do provide dynamic facilities.improve your food condition.toilet had no water.dirty toilets everywhere.all wait listed passengers all around the washroom...main gate.

akansxxx

18/11/2017
waiting 2 hone ke baad bhi ticket rac ho jata hai very bad. once a female 60 years old travelling alone ticket confirmation Me confirm dikhata hai but fir bhi rac ho jata hai

pradoxxx

18/10/2017
Cleanness was not higenic, AC was tripped so many times. The indide condition of Rajdhani near toilet was very dirty, passengers were not convenient and never seen before this type of condition.

kumarxxx

24/09/2017
worst condition for waiting list passenger. ticket booked before 2 and half months has RQWL 6 which remained RQWL 2 while chart prepared. and that last moment didn't have any choice for passenger while broker ask money outside to confirm w/L ticket.

 Previous

Next