Train 12424 Ratings & Reviews

DBRT RAJDHANI (12424) 

1 3.3/5  (447 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

22
thangxxx

28/12/2017
Very dirty... Quality of Rajdhani express poor.... Poor food, poor linen, bribe especially the TTEs.... The TTEs are highly corrupted.... Getting Rs. 2000 for a seat from waitlist passengers. RAC passengers are not being cleared.

sauraxxx

20/12/2017
very pathetic condition.never expected such a condition from rajdhani express.it was more of a passenger train.even waiting list passengers were allowed to enter the coach and there was chaos everywhere.please improve the condition and food quality of dibrugarh rajdhani route.all the passengers are disappointed.if you are charging dynamic fare then please do provide dynamic facilities.improve your food condition.toilet had no water.dirty toilets everywhere.all wait listed passengers all around the washroom...main gate.

xxx

19/12/2017
Gnwl 17 thi after chart prepared wl 12 hai kya aage confirm ho sakta hai Allahabad to dibrugarh journey karni hai 19 12 2017 ko

pparuxxx

18/12/2017
food quality is not good service is very poor. even only 1bottle water was supplied during all journey and denied for the second bottle of water.

sharmxxx

29/11/2017
At present I am traveling in this train AC III coach No B6, I have no any point against services of the train. (a) Maintenance of Train is very Good. (b) Catering services & Foods are also very good qualities. Thanks Indian Railway.

akansxxx

18/11/2017
waiting 2 hone ke baad bhi ticket rac ho jata hai very bad. once a female 60 years old travelling alone ticket confirmation Me confirm dikhata hai but fir bhi rac ho jata hai

jadauxxx

12/11/2017
sir meri resvn ke time par 5 waiting thi Abhi tak CNF nahi Hui hai yedi kisi bhi stn se clear Hoti hai to pl inform

pradoxxx

18/10/2017
Cleanness was not higenic, AC was tripped so many times. The indide condition of Rajdhani near toilet was very dirty, passengers were not convenient and never seen before this type of condition.

sunilxxx

26/09/2017
all over rating average.food test not better.toilet not mentioned by sweeper because he say only one sweeper available in this train.and he throws all wastage in route on way running train .Please care and necessary action

kumarxxx

24/09/2017
worst condition for waiting list passenger. ticket booked before 2 and half months has RQWL 6 which remained RQWL 2 while chart prepared. and that last moment didn't have any choice for passenger while broker ask money outside to confirm w/L ticket.

moolcxxx

02/07/2017
No train clean and no food quality food quality is very bad kripya Indian Railway ko sudhar karni ki koshish kar

xxx

06/02/2017
Vry bad experience.. Traind Nd pantry people says nothing eatable thing due to train lateness.it's very bad.

 Previous

Next