Train 12409 Reviews & Ratings

RIG NZM GONDWANA EXPRESS (12409) 

1 3.3/5  (613 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL 

Total stops

35

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RIG NZM GONDWANA EXPRESS

rishaxxx

23/09/2019
Train was 4 hours late, i had to board another train to reach my destination on time. I wasted my money, my time.

pravexxx

18/08/2019
no canteen in this train only one time sweeper is came between raigarh to nagpur seats are not good in 3rd ac .. speeds and timing of running is good and progress no late..

upendxxx

10/01/2019
Not like to travel next time by this train , so many crowd and others pass holders sharing Bearth ticket checker also support whom

deshwxxx

23/12/2018
Train was late more than 1 hours and washroom of the train is not clean mostly washroom are blocked.

augusxxx

30/10/2018
train quality of is poor window cant get close properly . running train it open chilled air pass inside the coach.unable to sleep.toilet situation very worst wash bhasine hose broken .toilet pot very dirty with bad smile no pantry in train out side unauthorised vendor selling tea rs 10. water bottle 20.per litre.means 100.looting to passenger no option need buy .need full action for improvement .from augustine mobile no 8860646749.which staff fot T.T is nice person

vinodxxx

02/10/2018
train quality is very bad....water not available in toilet & cleaning issue in toilet .. train late 3hours from right times... Staff behaviour is average

rathoxxx

13/07/2018
No pantry car. Train was not cleaned even AC coaches and it reached 4 hours late. A bad experience.

caavixxx

07/06/2018
it's hopeless train for RAIGARH peoples, it is a torture in the name of train for RAIGARH peoples. shame on government for their biasdness

wjohnxxx

15/05/2018
Very bad experience late no pantry TT allowing general ticket passengers to sit in reserved coach no place to move no RPF people on train I was traveling in S2 coach on seat no 22 on 14 may unreserved passengers beta about 50 people travelling lying on the floors no place to move even toilets were captured no TT and RPF for help

harsuxxx

18/06/2017
People with hot reservation travel in this train & this route with the help of T.C.This gives lot of hard ship to the travellers with valid reservation. The coach was licking . Water tap inside the toilet was semi dry.There were two charging point for 72 people..so I've given 2 stars only

kumarxxx

08/04/2017
Food is not available in this train as this train is running on long rout... so,kindly provide the PC.

gopesxxx

18/03/2017
Pantry car should be there, even drinking water bottles also not available at night... Major drawback...

 Previous

Next