Train 12392 Reviews & Ratings

SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS (12392) 

1 3.1/5  (1167 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

33

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS

santpxxx

26/05/2019
3AC COACH look like general people sleeping on floor fighting each other TT not doing their job toilet are blocked and dirty

ravisxxx

01/10/2018
Test of tea was very disappointed??Tea vendor's was very Agresive.He ready fight once will ask for price.Please look into this.

dhiruxxx

14/09/2018
Charging board,switches r broken all wires r clearly showing,Toilets r smells,coach r not cleaned.Totally bad condition in this train.

prashxxx

20/07/2018
i am travelling on 20 july2018 , Ticket had confirm a seat Of RAC/ 90. BUT I got seat in S4 coach and the full coach S4 had not electricity only lights are bulbing ,None of the fans were Running during whole travel. all people had complained at a lots of place 138,139 many TTE, RPFs but during journey our fans were not worked. and the weather that day was too Hot. but the best thing of this Train is punctuality, it runs on time..

ashisxxx

11/07/2018
There were no charging points,2 or 3 in the whole coach.Toilets were stinking and poop was spread all over.Moreover there were no any staffs for cleaning toilets.Food as usual was charged exorbitantly and taste of food was below.Regarding punctuality train was running 1 hour late.On a scale of 5 I will give 3 only for punctuality.Indian railways need to improve quality of foods served and cleanliness.

prabhxxx

03/06/2018
one of the rubbiest train to travel before its running status was although all right it hardly delayed for destination 15 min or half an hour now it is making me reach new delhi at 12.30 pm and patna at 2.00 pm one of the rediculous and pathetic,nonsense train right now.

rudraxxx

26/05/2018
this ticket automatic cancel.your side is very bad because I am booking ticket pnr no:2446708548 but not confirm and my ticket check tt and fine 750 rupees.so ,your service very bad

praddxxx

07/05/2018
This train started from New Delhi but toilet were not cleaned before leaving. This was bad experience. I found trains are more Punctual and better cleanliness.

chpscxxx

02/03/2018
????? ???? ?? ????? ??, ????? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ???, ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ??, ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???

ankurxxx

06/10/2017
Train was late by more than 2 hrs. in a 250 kms run only with low level of cleanliness fans running at a v. V low speed and a high rush in sleeper class amazingly in a train in which we are charged for superfast fare

raghaxxx

30/09/2017
train is not on time over the journey and toilets as are usual dirty. water is really available for passengers. food quality is not good, but ok for hungry tummy

arvinxxx

28/05/2017
Train time se nahi chalti hai aur tatkal tickets milta hi nahi hai 400 tickets 30 second ​me kaise khatam ho jata hai please explain

 Previous

Next