Train 12381 Reviews & Ratings

POORVA EXPRESS (12381) 

1 3.3/5  (638 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train POORVA EXPRESS

atapixxx

14/10/2019
I not like sliper class after travlng this train That i am not comfertable journy like sliper class is genral class

lionexxx

04/10/2019
The train was in right time upto Gaziabaad. After that it became slow. The arrival time was 6:05 a.m. but we reached at 7:30 p.m. Toilets were clean. Railway police was on duty whole night. No extra passengers were allowed in the sleeper class also which was really appreciable. The journey was comfortable. Pantry car boys were very active. They supplied food and water frequently. Good service. Loved it.

someoxxx

01/09/2019
train was 2 hour late, but the train was excellent services. mainly thanks for housekeeping guys, the train room was look like a our home. I am impressed with indian railway housekeeping service in poorva express

deepaxxx

12/07/2019
I travel lot in this root, now from Kanpur there is no water in washroom, the wander is using toilet and without washing his hands he is selling samosas, very unhigenic, they should where glubs

sinhmxxx

24/04/2019
Safar karne me thodi preshani hui. Ticket waiting list me hone ke bawjud aap ek hi dibbe me bina reservation walo ko ghusa dete ho. Isme thoda sudhar hona chahiye.

rkgupxxx

22/04/2019
Water leakage in toilet from tap is a big problem that's why water empty from tank early and passengers face problem..pls save water

kanojxxx

31/12/2018
train is very good and running time is good.the toilets are clean but water supplly is not good .i travell in b2 coach water problem is main isssue for toilets

vjykuxxx

07/09/2018
very bad train any trips 4 houre late it's not good and pasanjer only Bihar State all people is very bad and dirty mind

shyamxxx

29/01/2018
the window glass has not found at seat no: 79 side lower in winter season this not good pls look in this matter.

ranjexxx

19/06/2017
Very bad train no cleaning and I have no use my birth very high croud and toilet is very smoke .....very bad

rahulxxx

22/05/2017
This train is gud but daily late,reach on source or destination upto 5 hours late today i cone howarh to delhi train was 5 hours late i m very dissappera

aarzoxxx

26/03/2017
Very bad totel and dear sir please help me with this and I will be in touch with you to discuss the same and let me know if you have any questions or comments please contact us for more information about the role of the company and the client is looking for a new role in the future of the new year and the year of the year of my own time and the UK

 Previous

Next