Train 12381 Reviews & Ratings

POORVA EXPRESS (12381) 

1 3.3/5  (579 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train POORVA EXPRESS

deepaxxx

12/07/2019
I travel lot in this root, now from Kanpur there is no water in washroom, the wander is using toilet and without washing his hands he is selling samosas, very unhigenic, they should where glubs

mdazhxxx

24/04/2019
Mujhe paisha chahiye mere se ticket cheak karne wala 545 ruppes liya hai ye na insafi hai na

sinhmxxx

24/04/2019
Safar karne me thodi preshani hui. Ticket waiting list me hone ke bawjud aap ek hi dibbe me bina reservation walo ko ghusa dete ho. Isme thoda sudhar hona chahiye.

rkgupxxx

22/04/2019
Water leakage in toilet from tap is a big problem that's why water empty from tank early and passengers face problem..pls save water

kanojxxx

31/12/2018
train is very good and running time is good.the toilets are clean but water supplly is not good .i travell in b2 coach water problem is main isssue for toilets

vjykuxxx

07/09/2018
very bad train any trips 4 houre late it's not good and pasanjer only Bihar State all people is very bad and dirty mind

sharmxxx

20/07/2018
Cleaning good but foods are not up to marks as price Train late more than 6 hours Ridiculous

shyamxxx

29/01/2018
the window glass has not found at seat no: 79 side lower in winter season this not good pls look in this matter.

shrirxxx

18/08/2017
due to late the train i m in more tension bcoz i catched my flight at 9am. how can it posible.

ranjexxx

19/06/2017
Very bad train no cleaning and I have no use my birth very high croud and toilet is very smoke .....very bad

rahulxxx

22/05/2017
This train is gud but daily late,reach on source or destination upto 5 hours late today i cone howarh to delhi train was 5 hours late i m very dissappera

aarzoxxx

26/03/2017
Very bad totel and dear sir please help me with this and I will be in touch with you to discuss the same and let me know if you have any questions or comments please contact us for more information about the role of the company and the client is looking for a new role in the future of the new year and the year of the year of my own time and the UK

 Previous

Next