Train 12365 Reviews & Ratings

PNBE-RNC JANSHATABDI EXP (12365) 

1 3.8/5  (498 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PNBE-RNC JANSHATABDI EXP

dgs.ixxx

02/12/2019
The train is in very bad condition. Complete change of the bogies are required.

aakrixxx

01/11/2019
Unauthorised passengers were travelling even standing blocking the movement inside. TT came when train was about to reach the destination.

amitkxxx

15/08/2019
All facilities are good but pantey services are very bad and rate charges extra like rail neer water bottle charge rs.20 per bottle.

jaswixxx

26/07/2019
was pathetic experience..train late with 6 hrs..missed next train to harmuti

mdsajxxx

01/05/2019
? ????? ? ????????? ??????? ???? ???????????? ??????? ?? ?????????? ? ?? a... nhi to x F.m.

mishrxxx

24/11/2018
good train to travel .. can be trusted for its punctuality.. runs mostly on time.. you can get reservation even before the departure day and even in current reservation..

princxxx

06/10/2018
Seats condition not good. There should be a bottle handle behind seat and seats should be more comfortable.

niwasxxx

31/08/2018
ekdam. baqwas. waiting. wale. log. ac...wale. cotch. me. aa gaye. faltoo. sarvice

helixxxx

29/06/2018
I think this train hv to Be reduce some little time in journey.....

asad.xxx

19/10/2017
Fans were damaged. Mobile charging point not working.Toilet was not clean.

santrxxx

24/09/2017
Koi poo ooppo put look I local and pretty p in look lo I 9 04 in post it ooppo I pi p post it to

azam4xxx

15/07/2017
charging facility also provide 2S class also give facility to ticket booking before train departure any where between any station.

 Previous

Next