Train 12332 Reviews & Ratings

HIMGIRI EXPRESS (12332) 

1 3.1/5  (332 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HIMGIRI EXPRESS

sarojxxx

01/06/2019
I'm is a Deaf boy.I have happy from 12332 Train with Wap7-30522. I'm said So I have seeing the Fast train with Wap7 engine...... Fast strong WAP-7 is 30522...☺☺☺😍😍😍😘😘😘

rameaxxx

26/02/2019
Very bad experiences i had in that journey. No any support from Rly employee like TTE or Cleaning staffs. All time the toilets were very dirty. Most of the Toilet Doors lock were broken.

Ranvexxx

16/10/2018
running 8hrs delay.....waste of time by travelling this train... food quality low grade

gautaxxx

16/10/2018
train speed was good but maintenance is zero. Also wait listed or general passengers sleeping in ground between the berth.

nitisxxx

19/09/2018
in 3rd ac coach bedroll not provided even after request. I have complained on railway site but nothing happened.

palbixxx

01/08/2018
Pantry facilities are not good. food quality is very bad charging high rate and not giving cash memo

shiddxxx

18/07/2018
good food quality's but train both rooms very very bad wash fashion also very bad smale so need a proper cleaning in the train thank you

bindaxxx

29/05/2018
So late , water not supplying properly in train. General passengers get up in reserved compartment.Vary bad experience

prasaxxx

03/05/2018
didn't know where the train went and it doesn't arrived on station pnbe ... I just want my refund money fully/totally back

aakasxxx

02/04/2018
very poor train asshole 12 hours delay coach condition is very poor don't travel unless emergency

anuraxxx

26/09/2017
Very late in case of punctuality . No general cleanliness. It haults on each outer without any reason.

rahulxxx

19/04/2017
train started at 6 hrs late n reached distination stn 12.5 hrs late pathetic experience thanks prabhuji your railways prgati par hai

 Previous

Next