Train 12322 Reviews & Ratings

KOLKATA MAIL (12322) 

1 3.2/5  (943 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

49

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KOLKATA MAIL

biswaxxx

06/07/2019
I had a side lower seat, while sleeping it wasn't comfortable as seats weren't aligned properly, also the window curtain rode wasn't fitted properly. 5hrs Late Train. After a long time I traveled long distance, Indian Railways remained quite same except the cleanliness. But more care has to be given to bathrooms.

thomaxxx

29/05/2019
The new toilet system is not up to the mark..the waste gets clogged and its difficult to use for the other people who are travelling to long distances.The toilet which was used before is good

sunilxxx

24/05/2019
horrible journey....more than 7 hours late.i had full night wait at station.20 nos. Train cross this train mirzapur then this train god signal to start

paltaxxx

07/04/2019
train quality is not good so much rush don't have space to go to washroom also no water in washrooms n wash basin poor hygiene n no punchuality 6 hrs late on destination, poor food quality more price.

uman.xxx

21/01/2019
the train had very smelling toilets, lots of people entering and treating 2nd AC coach as general compartment. moreover the train was 5 plus hours late

kk199xxx

26/08/2018
???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ????????? ?? ??? ???.55 .00 ?? ??? ?? ??. 120.00 ????? ?? ??? ???????? ?? ?? ???? ???????? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??????? ?????????

rahulxxx

17/06/2018
It was more than 4hrs late when I boarded it. Food is very good. Cleanness is very good. Staff are good but I have suffered its late lateef punchauality..

jitenxxx

12/06/2018
Very poor in all department ie food, timing & amenities. I booked 1ac but coach is 20 yrs old and all services r poor. Government take fares r very high but facilities r very bad

manisxxx

24/02/2018
very bad experience.. even at the last moment it was showing confirm status..but finally ticket got cancelled..very cheap app.Don't spoil the trust of a people

vikkyxxx

28/09/2017
Toilet is not clean and handwash was empty all the time. Train is running late as always Food was not good. Pulse was very bad, I couldn't taste it even.

ratnexxx

08/05/2017
I have no reply for that question because if I gave one star.. I will be injustice.. very bad experience of this train. No water. No cleaning.. maximum waiting tickets person present and T.t. not demand ID TOO..VERY VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

xxx

17/02/2017
there is not a proper facility of mobile charging. only 2 charging point in a coach for 70 peoples, that is also defected.lots of mobile shoes and luggage were stolen and there is no proper authority to see in this regard and no proper action taken anytime. And toilet smells a lot , that feel like we are not travelling in an indian railway but in TOILET. that is too much unhygenic also. And sleeper coach is also full of people carrying no tickets , daily passsenger , local MST that makes the coach very crowded , suffocating and unsafe. charging facilty should be given in all seat. toilet should be cleaned properly at regular interval. Guard should be there in each coach , so that he can check the ticket of passenger entering in the coach so that over crowded can be avoided and luggage will be safe. extra effort on cleaniness should be made. and pantry food were very unhygenic , so care of that also.

 Previous

Next