Train 12311 Reviews & Ratings

HWH DLIKLK MAIL (12311) 

1 3.4/5  (1081 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

39

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH DLIKLK MAIL

ppoddxxx

17/11/2019
Very poor experience our all seat are confirmed reservation but all others people sit on my seat horrible situation horrible wrost experience

shahaxxx

19/09/2019
Was not sweets/curds with food plate and Rs 20/-per bottle of water was being charging, doing objection on it, the pantry car sellers had given me the water bottle on cost of 15 rupees only.

aswinxxx

23/06/2019
Need alert warning system before arrival of my destination at least during night sleeping period.. While submitting this feedback food quality is asked to grade without having a test of food. Please update your app to make these items as optional.

kashpxxx

20/03/2019
I take this opportunity to thank you for the improvement being going in our railways is remarkable just keep it up as an continuous process.

abhisxxx

22/01/2019
bed quality of canteen foods and ticket checker bi paise le kr seats kisi or ko de dete h kisi bi passenger ki waiting ki seat jo confirm hoti h wo usko ni mil pati sb paise khane k lie baithe h yha bi iski wajah see sleeper coach me bi bheed bahut jyada lgi rehti h toilet bi kafi gand k plz iski jach ki Jai taki hum logo ko ane wale time me apni rilway k upr proud ho

ajoysxxx

28/09/2018
there are so many vacate seats but it was not displaying while we reserved our seats. cleanliness was not maintained, and some passengers are equally responsible for it.

neeraxxx

22/06/2018
food quality was very poor and also pantry staff collect extra charge for every item.. in fact they sold local packaged drinking water bottle in 20 rupees...

anilkxxx

25/05/2018
bekar train hai 1,1/2 mah se rejarvation karane ke bavjood tikat conform nhi hua relway yatrio ko lootati hai aur kaha ja rha hai relway loss me chal rhi hai . mai to kahta hu ki seat available hone par hi tikat diya jay anyatha na diya jay. chor hai relway.

nandyxxx

23/12/2017
7.30 hrs running late without reason.now train is out side Monoharganj station staying since 1.30hrs....very exhausted experience..why people chose train ?

manjaxxx

13/10/2017
bakwas train Howrah Se Jo t.t tha vo corupat tha mere WL 25 thi confirm nhi hoi aur train khali thi mujhse 600 rupyee mage the general walo ki penalte kat kar seat confirm the raha tha aur mujhe train se uttar de ga esi damki the raha tha ... kahna bassi tha & t.t ke kehlaf karvai huni chaeha

goutaxxx

09/10/2017
ট্রেনের বাথরুম এ জল ছিলো না ,এবং বেশিনে জল ছিলো না ,এ ছাড়া আমাদের কামরায় সাধারন পেসেনজারে ভতি ছিলো , যেন মনে হচ্ছিল জেনারেল কামরা , তারপর নিরাপতা ব্যবস্থা খুব খারাপ ,আমার পাসের পেসেনজার এর মোবাইল নিয়ে চলে গেলো চোরে। নিরাপতারক্ষী ও টিটি কে সকল সম্যসা জানিয়ে কোন লাভ হয় নি ।

c.murxxx

26/09/2017
railways officials r most corrupted, as they r doing chart preparation by manually ,it must be automatic where corruption free rail journey can possible, look this pnr status,4 online tickets &1 confirm how guys r travelling????? most interested thing is below to our w/l tickets how they confirm by officials from Howrah office??????

 Previous

Next