Train 12304 Reviews & Ratings

POORVA EXPRESS (12304) 

1 3.2/5  (817 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

24

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train POORVA EXPRESS

pkkhaxxx

16/05/2019
During my journey I have booked a complaint regarding no water in my boogie which has reference no 19051519515111 but no one attended the complaint

akhtexxx

24/09/2018
my birth was S4-66 middle birth 2250893503 pnr birth has no cushion hence I feel so much trouble in sitting as well as sleeping there was no proper sanitation and TC don't check the proper I'd card to any passenger....

sumitxxx

31/07/2018
Too much dirty compartment and toilet, lots of strengers travelling on reserved coaches, no security, neither the security or checking staffs bother to ensure authentic passengers safety and comfort.

raj22xxx

23/06/2018
After MGS and upto JHAJA, unauthorized traver occurred the berth s either reserved or vacant, There is no control of railway admin.

imranxxx

28/05/2018
Mr rail minister bhit bura haal h aaj train k koi bhi train right time na aa rha or na ja rha h,, passenger ko bhut dikkat takleef se guzrna prta h,,plz aap kuch kre

nilanxxx

28/05/2018
train is worst , stops every station , and when entered patna , no rules in the train not only sleeper but in 3ac people gets inside and disturb the passengers

lalgixxx

17/04/2018
Railways running control department and Management people of Allahabad Division are not competent enough to keep train punctual and safe.

shomdxxx

17/04/2018
मैं सोमदत्त शाह हू मै ने date 15/4/18 क़ो गाड़ी नम्बर 12304 पूर्वा एक्सप्रैस से cnb to patna स्लीपर टिकट बुक कराया था जिसका pnr number PNR:2722262684,TRAIN:12304,DOJ:15-04-18,SL,CNB-PNBE,Dep:23:10, SHOM DUTT SHAH+1 S4 33,S4 40, Fare:690.0,SC:0.0+PG+INS है पूर्वा एक्सप्रैस मैं लोगो ने इस प्रकार कब्जा कीया की उन्होंने गेट पर कदम तक रखने को न मिला और पुलिस और TTE से बात करने पँर भी कोई रिस्पांस न देते हुए अभद्रह व्हव्हार किया जिस कारणवश हमारी ट्रेन मिस हो गयी कृपया इस घटना पर सुनवाई करे और हमारा सुल्क वापस करने की पुष्टि करे । आपका आभारी

kumarxxx

18/03/2018
if i want to stop this train forever i do...worst train and air conditioning i cant say about punctuality it is worst i will never prefer this train again

roushxxx

13/10/2017
Delayed without any reason. Sampoorn kranti far better than this train. 10 min difference from New Delhi and now it way above 2 hrs

sanjuxxx

16/06/2017
B3 ??? ???????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? 17 ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??, ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? 20 ? ????? ????, ???? 30? ?? ????? ????????

adityxxx

29/03/2017
sir i want to tell that ur service is not good...food is very bad frm my point of view if we will eat that unhygiene food we will suffer frm diahrrea...and secondly there is cleaniless problem which harm the children most..very bad smell comes all the time....working staff is not giving gud service to their customer even they are not ready to listen customer problem...at last fare is too much high bt u r not giving service as per ur fare...sir one thing more that if u r giving icecream to ur customer so its ur worker responsibilty to give icecream..bt they r giving excuse to us that they forgotten to take icecream frm new delhi...if we will not borrow original ticket then can ur railway will excuse us... so plz take care of all these thing frm next time other wise no one will do journey in this train.

 Previous

Next